Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Friendly staff, Clean room and comfy bed! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice room

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The room was very nice and the hotel was very nice. Was disappointed they ran out of breakfast early but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Convenient location. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The check in was fast, and the room was clean. I like the bed and the furniture!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Close to highway and a mall.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Traveling for work. Hotel is close to highway. A shopping mall is across the parking lot with restaurants. Brief time when Wifi was not working in the hotel. Staff worked hard to solve the problem fast. Breakfast did not start until 7am. Overall experience really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just OK.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: good location
Just OK....not special, not great service.....just OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice location and clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, good beds and the location is safe, and good.
Cons: Breakfast meat was spooky! The turkey sausage was grey and cold.
Location: Shop, sleep, close to main roads
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Not a great value

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Room decor, good bed, nice shower
Cons: Breakfast awful, hard to get to...should have let a first-time guest know about the strange location.
Location: Basically plunked down on part of a mall parking lot. So, yeah, the mall is nearby. not pedestrian friendly, however
The room was nice and clean, and i slept well. But getting to the place was very frustrating...guests have to zigzag through a mall parking lot to reach the hotel, with very little signage to help with navigation. You cannot get to the hotel parking lot from any street. The breakfast was way below average. All the baked goods were dry and/or stale. The sausage was also dry; my friend said it was like taking a bite of sawdust. Polite complaints about the crazy location and the complete lack of warning about that, as well as about the breakfast, resulted in nothing. No "sorry," no "let me see how i can make it right." So despite the nice room, i was left with a poor opinion of the place and literally a bad taste in my mouth. Disappointing for the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Suites by Marriott Sioux Falls - It Only Takes A Minute
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Place

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The design of the room was excellent.
Cons: Lighting in bathroom could be brighter.
Location: Sioux Falls
The staff was efficient and polite. The room was stylish and clean. Very pleasant stay.