Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generous breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice layout. Well equipped small kitchen. Generous breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverton, OR

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Large 1 bedroom suite exceded my expectations --comfortable, clean, quiet, and very spacious. The hotel staff were energetic and attentive. Non-standard amenities, such as free on-sight laundry, was a veritable plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and good breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are comfy and breakfast is good! You can order from surrounding restaurants and have it delivered to your room, our meal was there within 20 min. The pantry was perfect for late night snacking!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and roomy enough for our family of 6.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to so many locations in Sioux Falls, friendly staff.
We were in Sioux Falls to drop our daughter off at college and we enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites! This hotel has been remodeled since our last stay and it is beautiful! The breakfast area is wonderful and so many good things to eat. The rooms are comfortable and very quiet! Staff is so helpful and friendly...we would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Perfect for a family of 7

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here for a night on our return to Chicago from Mt Rushmore.m and the family suite was just perfect for a family of 7 including 2 yr old twins. The indoor pool with hot tub and awesome hot breakfast buffet was just what I needed for me and my twins before starting out our long road trip back home. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Wish we could have stayed another day

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay. My kids really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was clean and very comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Cameron from Kilmarnock

An excellent choice for Sioux Falls

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first stay in a Staybridge - and definitely not our last. The service was excellent. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. The extras like 'burgers & beverage' served for free the evening we were there was a really nice touch. A short drive to downtown Sioux Falls & for the Falls themselves which any tourist has to visit (plenty of free parking at this). Overall - a great choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I was very impressed. Breakfast was excellent. The free laundry room services was above and beyond.