Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverton, OR

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Large 1 bedroom suite exceded my expectations --comfortable, clean, quiet, and very spacious. The hotel staff were energetic and attentive. Non-standard amenities, such as free on-sight laundry, was a veritable plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to so many locations in Sioux Falls, friendly staff.
We were in Sioux Falls to drop our daughter off at college and we enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites! This hotel has been remodeled since our last stay and it is beautiful! The breakfast area is wonderful and so many good things to eat. The rooms are comfortable and very quiet! Staff is so helpful and friendly...we would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I was very impressed. Breakfast was excellent. The free laundry room services was above and beyond.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Location: Theatre and shopping very close.
Excellent place to stay! Love the suites the rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great staff, wonderful room

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Great accommodates and good location. Close to shopping but far enough away from the busy streets. Easy to find.
Cons: It is going to be even better when renovations are done.
Location: Plenty of shopping and eating places close by. Also movie theaters and zoo was close by.
We had a great experience even though the hotel is undergoing updates. Our room was updated recently and was lovely. The staff was great as was the construction crew. The lobby was somewhat messy but the construction crew was always cleaning and making every effort not to inconvient the guest. Our room was on the top floor and had been recently renovated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou, China

Hidden gem in Sioux Falls

Posted Oct 27, 2015
This hotel gives you all the comfort you desire. The staff is friendly and service minded, the daily socials are a terrific idea, and the rooms are spacious and gives you the perfect blend of hotel and apartment. We always stay here when we are in town and always will.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable. All this and a friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux falls, sd

Awesome place!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
This stay was the best, felt like home. Everything you need right there in your room, very Clean, staff so friendly & the breakfast was great & staff always there keeping it fresh. I will stay here again, in fact my 1st choice. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley AZ

Our stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Before the night we stayed here we stay and the staybridge in maumee,Ohio and loved the rooms. We were surprised that this hotel was even better. Very clean, updated, and the breakfast was great. I highly recommend staybridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not great

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We booked a double queen room thru Expedia and instead received a queen studio. We brought this up right away and were told they were "all booked up and though they would give us another room if they had one", there wasn't anything they could do.Therefore our two teenage daughters had to sleep on the very uncomfortable sofa bed, and in fact our youngest chose to sleep on the floor instead of the bed the 2nd and 3rd night we stayed. When you spend a significant amount of money to stay in a hotel, you don't expect to be more comfortable on the floor rather than the bed. Two days in a row our room smelled like there was something wrong with the sewer system. The front desk rarely acknowledged our presence when we were going in and out several times a day. When we had two towels for the four people in our room we had to ask for more towels each day as they would only leave us two. The location was convenient and the hotel was clean but the service wasn't the best.