Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a quick stop.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Got into the room later in the day and had to leave early. Room was clean enough. Sports bar next door and gas stations nearby. Good, convenient spot along the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Whirlpool was full of dirty water, looked like mud and mold on the bottom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hot tub had algae in it. The pool clearly hasn't been touched. The "owner" walked around without shoes. Run!!!
3 out of 5
by Carmen from Lathrop MO

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't very clean, sheets were stained, pillows were lumpy and stunk and the bed was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Tonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by joan from Huron, SD

Don't stay here

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unwrapped soap and partial bottle of shampoo left in the shower. Washcloth left on floor. Joined some friends in the lobby of the hotel for a cocktail and the checkin clerk said we couldn't have alcoholic beverages there because they didn't have a liquor license. We would have to move into our room. Checking out, the manager did not ask once how our stay was. My husband went to use the pool and it was closed for inspection. Found out it had been closed since Dec 2015.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for my cousin's funeral. It was convenient to be close to family. The hotel is aging and needs new paint, carpet etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Praful Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all sorry to hear about your cousin's death. Our goal is always giving our best service to all guest(s) and keep them happy as much we can. Thanks you for giving us an second eye opinion about improvement needed in property. We are on it from last few months. We have installed new graphics headboards, mattresses, bed top coverlet, window curtains Etc. We are in process of change carpets over this winter and after that redoing paint to avoid all scuff marks. Thanks again for your business and input.
5 out of 5
by KEVIN from Illinois

Great overnighter

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronald from TX via MN & ND

Beresford Love

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Always friendly, helpful and a solid place to stay in this lovely town. Shout out to some of the best teachers in the nation!