Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Comfortable bed. Close to restaurants Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by Danette Sanow, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, hope to have you back in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Notnroom booked

Posted Apr 28, 2018
I booked a king oversized room and received a regular double queen room with no discount for down grade. Not very happy!!!! Plus it showed being less than 2 miles from my destination but was almost 4 miles....was mislead completely
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Hotel manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. Iam very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Nice hotel close to our destination.

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Good, room was clean, walls were a little thin could hear TVs in other rooms. Staff was pleasant when I had to work with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Our favorite stay on our road trip Good location Comfortable Will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, SD

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Nice enough hotel,, however they hadnt plowed the parkinhg lot and that made for some anxious moments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Apr 12, 2018
The Sioux Falls Super 8 we stayed at was like 4.8 miles from the arena and was quiet and had lovely staff from desk clerks to housekeepers. One desk clerk lent us a cord to plug in the tv to the chrome book and one desk clerk drew directions of the snow route on the paper map to show us what roads were cleared first. One desk clerk explained quickest route to another location. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for the great review. We always try to do our best to help in anyway we can. Were glad to hear that you would stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Clean Budget Friendly Accomodations

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Location, Cost, Cleanliness
Cons: Pillows were the only drawback. Could not get comfortable with them.
Location: Minutes from downtown Sioux Falls.
Hotel was recently renovated - Clean with good beds. Breakfast in the morning was typical of this type of hotel - Clean area, fresh food, plenty of choices. Conveniently located minutes from downtown Sioux Falls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeremy. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyedyour stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Easy check in. Great place to stay. Not a problem to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Don't stay here! It's pretty run down. Not near anything convenient. We booked a non smoking room, but the room they gave us smelled like smoke. All our clothes and belonging ended up smelling like smoke. We used a lot of air freshener to get rid of the smaller but it only worked temporarily. Even the bath towels smelled like smoke. It was so gross.