Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Over priced

Posted Mar 15, 2017
For the quality of the hotel and it's location I thought it a little over priced. It was clean and comfortable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient. Clean.
Location: Location right across 41st street from Empire Mall. Good location.
Room was very clean. Strong citrus smell that was a little overpowering (I assume cleaner smell) but could be worse. Beds were ok. Breakfast was typical hotel selections and well stocked. Staff very friendly and efficient. Overall good budget option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

good location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
very helpful, good service.. breakfast was worth it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okoboji, Iowa

Great hotel in an "older" location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I work in Hispitality so I feel as though I may be "pickier" than most guests. I was a bit worried as i know this is not one of the newer Super 8 hotels, but it was so nicely redone! The rooms were beautifully decorated and very clean. Situated on a fairly busy road, I didn't hear anything and slept wonderfully. Super cozy beds. The staff was great! So friendly and professional-I wish they lived in my areas so I could hire them at my hotel! Keep up the great work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Handy location for travel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great location near where two main interstates connect. Near restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Management was very helpful and caring

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly people
Cons: It was good
Location: Mall right across the street and plenty of eating facilities close by
We were stuck for an extra day in Sioux Falls because of an ice storm. Management were very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was a lovely hotel. Some trouble checking in, but i think it was due to some confusion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Room was clean. Nice tile floors that looked brand new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Not sure but when we first walked into our room their was an odor very strong (it smelt like mens cologne) but after being in their is went away. Air/heat unit was very loud when it ran. The bathroom sink doesn't have much water pressure & it took along time to get hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great value motel!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very clean and excellent value for the money. The room was well appointed and roomy.