Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and very nice hotel for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good. It felt good to leave
Cons: Stay somewhere else
Very noisy. Bath vent ratteled and did not work. Heat/air system did not work well and was noisy. Could not get wifi to work Beds below par. Room small. No Pool. Cost of room way to high. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything we needed

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Cons: In the future we hope they consider putting a whirlpool spa in so everyone could use to unwind from traveling. Replace mattresses & pillows as needed
Location: Close to shopping, hospitals & many types of restaurants
This location was perfect for where we needed to go while staying. The people were very accommodating. We were glad they had a recliner in our room. The only thing we wish had been better was the bed. It was to soft for us & on the lumpy side. Possibly the mattress may need to be replaced because of it. Would recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary-Anne from Australia

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The gentleman on reception was fabulous. He accommodated our requests generously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the Mall

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Noisy AC/heater
Good location near the mall and eating places, but on a busy street. Good value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Claims to be non-smoking, but rooms still smelled

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Dripping toilet, smelly room. Cannot call it non-smoking unless all the previoussmells have been cleared.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
It was just a one night stay over , so it was adequate, wouldn, t have wanted to be there for more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bobbie A.

My stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Super 8 worked out well for me, the manager was most gracious. The Sat/Sun breakfast spread was fabulous....and I don't normally eat in the morning!! Thanks for a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: No fuss check-in
Location: Easy access parking, near by restaurants
Friendly, easy check-in. comfortable beds, got a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress too firm and pillows were not firm enough