Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Decent hotel, fair price

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Hotel is located on a busy street just off the interstate but surprisingly, we didn’t hear an automobile at all. The room was clean but could use a remodel. If your looking for a cheap place to stay that is clean, this is your place. Nothing fancy but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Emergency visit

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I went into my room and found some sort of red sauce and hair on the sheets when I pulled them back. Gross! I would never stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Awkward location. Hot tub was barely warm. Dirt in the bottom of the bathtub. And one towel and a washcloth for the two of us, asked for more, but inconvenient all the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice hotel, great location w/easy access to interstate & attractions, good breakfast selection, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to hospital

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great place and room. Staff very helpful. Next door to 24 hour cafe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel is nice but one of the beds did not have clean sheets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Traveling through

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was wonderful, breakfast amazing. Our room was very nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Great hotel, cost can’t be beat

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We checked in on a windy Thursday night with low expectations. We were pleasantly surprised. Nice, big, clean room. Comfy bed. Updated bathroom. Good breakfast in the morning. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer River MN

Nice

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It was nice but far from my work close to eating place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff was great, helpful, breakfast was good, the rooms were clean. Great quiet stay. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.