Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Missouri

Quiet Setting

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This hotel was peaceful and that was exactly what I was hoping for after the long day of travel. The breakfast served was good as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Marcy -GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It is always great to hear when people enjoy their time with us. Our nice hot breakfast is a great way to start your day. We do hope to get to see you again on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie,PA

Just an overnight.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Friendly staff, nice bar, very comfortable beds, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Marcy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our little lobby bar along with our amazing staff. Not to mention our nice comfy clean rooms. We do hope on your next trip to the area we will get to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Good location, large clean rooms, good beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Marcy - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our nice clean spacious rooms. We do hope on your next trip to the area we will get to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Stayed for two nights. The hotel was quite nice. Clean bathroom which is my #1 priority. The breakfast was a nice touch. There were sausages and ham. I did not eat the eggs but they looked pre packaged. My only complaint was getting to the hotel, We arrived on a late night flight and was told to just call the hotel and they would send a taxi. I called several times and kept being asked to hold. We finallt went outside and got one which cost us $20. although the hotel offers free shuttles. When we got to the hotel, there was only one person working and I guess he was bust dealing with check-ins. Other than that, a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Marcy _GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am happy to hear that overall your experience was a great one. I am sorry about the shuttle as I am not sure where the mix up was but will make sure my staff is aware of the situation. I do hope on your next trip to the area we will get to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Wonderful staff!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: the staff!
Cons: new beds
Location: We were just stopping on our way to the Black Hills.
Staff was great! It was clean. The bed was not so great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Marcy - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our beds are actually only a couple years old so I am sorry to hear that you did not like it. I do hope on your next trip to the area we will get to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Becker, MN

Great staff and very clean!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
When we got in it was past 9:30 pm and we were starving. The front desk staff listened to what we thought we were hungry for but suggested and steak house that wasn't only amazing but DELIVERED to our room! It was so hot and delicious! In the morning the day staff was wonderful too - they have a great team of staff at this location and always a fresh pot of hot coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet very clean

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel is a little out of the way but is very quiet and the area is very clean . The staff was professional and very pleasant. The one gripe I had was I guess housekeeping only makes one pass. I slept late the first day and they'd already passed my room but were only one door down . When I came back the room hadn't been picked up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. It would have been helpful if the map had showed places to dine. We pretty much drove down the road until we spotted a restaurant. The staff at the desk were very friendly and they greeted us as we walked by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel! Clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Close to airport. Convenient to both I29 and I90. Spacious suite & bathroom. Great breakfast each morning. Good bar in evening.Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet motel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice pool, quiet room, close to everything in wall.