Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOISY!

Posted May 29, 2017
Guy at front desk was RUDE and IGNORANT! Only 1 bed in the rooms on 1st floor! HANDICAPPED people do need rooms with 2 beds!!! The railing going up to 2nd floor does NOT reach all the way up to the top steps. Don't bother sending the hotel an email, they don't know how to read them or respond to them!! DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! I IGNORED THE TEVIEWS AND I SHOULD NOT HAVE!!! The
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by AAIG, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your precious time in writing this review , we are very sorry as you did not have a good stay with us. Hoping to see you soon and give us a chance to serve you better. Thanks
3 out of 5
by Sara

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Guest, We are Glad to have you stay with us. Hoping to see you again, Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
This hotel was not worth what I paid. There was a blood spot on the wall and floor. Enough said.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by AAIG, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry that you did not have a great stay with us. Thank you so much for you time taken to write this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Value

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Great Value.
Cons: More convenient power outlets for charging devices.
I approach most purchased based on return on investment: do I get what I pay for. This Super 8 was clean, it provided me a comfortable bed, a hot shower, free WiFi, and a quiet night's rest for under $100. I did not ask for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by AAIG, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your pleasant stay with us, thank you for all your appreciation . hoping to see you again.
3 out of 5
by bill

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay with us. We appreciate your time taken to write this review , its helps us serve our guest better. Hoping to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Paid but did not stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
This is not a place I would stay with my family. The PBR rodeo was is town and every room was booked except the Super 8, so I booked the room ( online ). After inspection of the property I asked for a refund of $106 and the limited speaking front counter person refused. See attached photos. We did not stay at the Super 8.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, bad rude service, weird smell, terrible location
5 out of 5
by Brett

Easy access and clean room

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, clean room. Only had 2 pillows for 2 people on a queen bed. Lady st the front desk was unfriendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was rude.... woke up to arguing people and slamming doors... and thought here was a pool on site!! NOTHING!!