Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

OK Motel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We got to Sioux Falls, checked into the motel, walked around the area, had dinner, went to bed, got up, and checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by AAIG, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your time taken in writing this review. Hoping to see you again. Thank You
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time taken in writing this review. Hoping to see your again. Thank you once again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water. Person in room next to me smoked and smell came into my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time taken in writing this review , it helps us move one step towards improved and serve our guest better. We are sorry for the experiences your had. Thank you once again for your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017
Dear Scott, Thank you for your wonderful stay at our property, hoping to see you again. Thanks
2 out of 5
by Jeff

On Our Way Home

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for a quick overnight stay on our way back home from Rapid City, SD. The hotel was a convenient distance from the freeway. Check in was fast and friendly. I booked a no smoking room. You could tell that this room had been previously smoked in even though it was now designated a no smoking room. (We stayed here 2 different nights, 2 different rooms, both no smoking.) We just dealt with the smell but I want to warn anyone that may be sensitive to smells that it is there and it is strong... Breakfast was nothing to write home about. Also, our hotel room door didn't lock either night. The whole hotel could use a good cleaning from the rugs to the walls. Basically you get what you paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017
Dear Jeff, Thanks for the time taken in writing this review. We are sorry for your experiences with us, have also notes all the corrections to be made. Hoping to see you again and enjoy your stay. Thanks
2 out of 5
by Jeff

Quick Stop On Our Way To Rapid City

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for a quick overnight stay on our way to Rapid City, SD. The hotel was a convenient distance from the freeway. Check in was fast and friendly. I booked a no smoking room. You could tell that this room had been previously smoked in even though it was now designated a no smoking room. (We stayed here 2 different nights, 2 different rooms, both no smoking.) We just dealt with the smell but I want to warn anyone that may be sensitive to smells that it is there and it is strong... Breakfast was nothing to write home about. Also, our hotel room door didn't lock either night. The whole hotel could use a good cleaning from the rugs to the walls. Basically you get what you paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time , we are sorry for the experiences you had during your stay with us, we have noted all the correction to be made. Hoping to see you again and have a wonderful stay .
4 out of 5
by Monte

Sioux Falls Airport Super 8

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner In our room made a horrible noise after about 20 minutes and didn't cool the room like it should have. We didn't realize this until we had already been in the room about an hour. The young man at the desk was very apologetic and moved us to a different room at once. It worked out very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time taken in writing this review ,it helps us serve our guest best. Hoping to see you again. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
No towels in room, window was open which wasn't discovered until early morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by AAig, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thanks for staying with us. We are sorry for the inconveniences caused. Hoping to see you again and enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Dear Guest , Thanks for your appreciation and valuable time taken in writing this review. We have noted the corrections to be made and hoping to see you again. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Fair place but less expensive

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Room was downstairs in the lower level and felt damp and so was rather uncomfortable. Needs a dehumidifier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by AAIG, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the time taken in writing this review. Thanks for your stay with us. We are sorry for the experiences you had. Hoping to see you again. Thanks