Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azerbaijan, Baku

Very good location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Tidiness, friendly staff and location
Me and my husband stayed at this hotel for a week and were satisfied with everything provided. Especially I am very thankful to the manager of the hotel who was very kind and welcoming to every guest and helped us in every way. Highly recommend everyone to choose this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel Great Staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Nicely appointed hotel with an incredible staff. Full buffet breakfast. The staff was positively amazing - one of the clerks even lent me a metro card during my stay. Loved this place and a great location. Walking distance to just about everything. A nice restaurant right in the lobby.
Cons: One night the noise from the restaurant was a bit loud but it was corrected the next night.
Location: Central location, walk to all the major sites and a tram stop two blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Very good position Kindly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice hotel Very good position Kindly staff Good price Comfort and clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nick

My experience in hotel agan

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Tight room than I expected, breakfast was awful, wish the cleaners spoke a little English, good helpful receptionist overall hotel agan was good if you're on a tight budget!
3 out of 5
by Moustafa Tahawi

Couple trip

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel location is very good as its very near to Sea (Marmara-Phosphor) - near to the train (Tram&Marmaray) - near to most of the historical places. However it has very small entrance hotel, the check in/out is 12:00 pm, also small restaurant with good free breakfast, only the reception talking in English, the cleaning of the room was very bad specially the pillows and the drinking cups, TV with Turkish channels only i tried to change the SAT but i couldn't. I Just recommend this hotel for the people who want to save money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Haider H.

Awesome Holiday

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Ebookers
The two Staff members at the reception Mr Orkan(Orhan) and Tutgut were very helpful also the waiters Ali and Satte(r) were really well mannered and always greet you with a great smile ..Thank you guys for your good services and keep up with the good job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean hotel ın town centre close to historic sıtes

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness & location.
Cons: Cold drinks could be offered at breakfast.
Location: Historic sites are walking distance from hotel.
Pleasant hotel close yo most attractions. Room clean with nice bathroom. Breakfast nice & enjoyable. No problems. Receptionist spoke good English.
4 out of 5
by Tanya C.

Building work going on when we visited . Staff unhelpful

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Ebookers
The manager of the hotel was very misleading & unhelpful. Overcharged us by treble for a taxi transfer that was arranged by the hotel & was told there was not a mini bus service for transfers but there was . Found a agent doing airport transfers. charging one price for all regardless of being a holiday maker .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay and awesome location

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Booked this hotel for 5 nights in february 2016. It is a great place to stay located close to many sights. The staff were really nice and friendly. Breakfast was good. The room was very small and the walls are very thin but nice and clean. This place is an great value and i would recommended