Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great location, even better staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff made us feel like family. Location perfect with all old city sights within a short walking distance. Quiet location and clean rooms. Excellent breakfast. Only bad thing is we had to leave.
5 out of 5
by Mukhamedali Abdinaminov

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located in good area, near main attractions. The staff is very welcoming and polite.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Great staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't say this hotel is a 4 star as rated but it is a splendid little place. The staff and owners are wonderful, nothing is ever too much trouble and its in a great location, within easy walking distance to everything and the metro and tram lines. A great place to stay for exploring the delights of Istanbul.
4 out of 5
by Huzaifa

Perfect Hotel, Good price, WiFi a little buggy

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very nice. The staff is very friendly. The WiFi was buggy though. They would reset it when told that its not working but still it wouldnt work sometimes. Theres no room service but on the hotel.com page it said room service( limited hours) The breakfast was amazing. The staff helps you out in tours, ways, maps, attractions and stuff. Reception guy gave me a metro card free and at the check out time asked me to keep it for memories.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Home away from home

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I am a frequent visitor to Istanbul and have been staying at Hotellino for nearly a decade. It's conveniently located, clean, comfortable, and most importantly, has a tremendously friendly and helpful staff who always go above and beyond. For me Hotellino is a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Home away from home.

Posted May 27, 2017
Cozy boutique hotel in the middle of the old Istanbul. Close to tourist attractions and walking distance to all the places. Good breakfast is provided every morning and the staff is very friendly. Every time I visit this beautiful city this hotel is my number one choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY world traveler.

just like home

Posted May 23, 2017
Beautiful cozy and well located. Is my third time in this charming place. The best location in the area, walking distance to all tourist attractions. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada montreal

Clean hotel nice people help people

Posted Mar 23, 2017
French and English perfect speaking​ Help you where you have to go in Istanbul Thousands thx guys for the good service and for your recommendation for the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff close to the main.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Within 10 minute walk to Tokapi Palace and Hagia Sophia. Near to spice market and ferry port. Excellent location for sights.
The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and each morning would give advice on what to see and how to get there. There was always a good spread for breakfast and plenty of Turkish Coffee or Tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nazareth

Nice hotel.locasion

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The small details
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location close to all important things
The manger and the owners is very helpful.feling like home