Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to all the historic sites.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Nural and his team were amazing and very helpful. Nural provided great advise on what to do in the city and how to navigate. We enjoy our stay and would recommend our friends too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel. Lovely staff and facilities

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We had a lovely time at Levni Spa The breakfast was great and staff were very helpful. My son required hot milk throughout the day and staff would heat it when needed Reception informed of us day trips, nearby attractions and routes there Some food places near by close early. The swimming pool and Turkish bath was fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Visit to Istanbul

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Fix the Air cond UNIT! please....
Location: 10mins from all the great places Istanbul offers,
The staff are so lovely - breakfast delicious. Hotel location perfect. However the air conditioning Unit did not work properly. Promises to fix it were not honoured. It was so uncomfortably hot in the room at night, so I opened the window and was eaten alive by mosquitoes! Argh..I counted 15 bites - 3 on my face. And I was heading to a wedding in Tel Aviv. If you can repair the Air Cond, then there would not have been much to complain about. Nevertheless, Thanks for the wonderful experience of Istanbul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: I liked the helpfulness of the staff and the quality and central location of the hotel.
Location: I went on a nice boat trip to a small fishing village on the Asian side of Istanbul, the trip was arranged through the hotel and included lunch.
On arrival the staff were very efficient, friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The facilities were good including the gym and pool. There was a good choice for breakfast and I had dinner at the hotel a couple of times and the food and service were good and the prices very reasonable. The location of the hotel was great within walking distance of many of the famous sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Central Location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: It's location
Cons: Control over the air conditioning in the room
Location: A few minutes walk to Hagia Sophia, the Blue Mosque and Topkapi Palace. The metro station is immediately adjacent to the hotel.
The hotel is very well located for visiting most of the historical / tourist sites. The staff is helpful and very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Excelent Hotel in all aspects

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The best place in istambul. The people who work in the hotel very kind. Clean. Excelent experiense
5 out of 5
by Aamin

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Would recommend to all and no doubt revisit. Amazing location bang central to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Walking distance from many places.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. Walking distance from the bazaar and blue mosque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Istanbul highlight in the midst of Istanbul.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The host who greeted us the first night was amazingly helpful and charming. If I had a hotel, I would do my best to hire him to run it. The hotel is in a superb location, with magnificent views from the upper floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Convenient location and great staff!

Posted May 2, 2017
We stayed at Levni for a total of 5 nights. Great location, walking distance to (10-20 mins) to attractions (Hagia sophia, Blue Mosque, spice bazaar etc.) and restaurants. Right next to the Metro and walking distance to the tram station. Charming and beautifully decorated rooms. Nice pool at the basement. Nice selection for buffet breakfast. Warm, welcoming, and helpful staff, our special thanks to Nural for his warm hospitality and excellent service. Stay in the king suite for an exceptional view of Istanbul. Highly recommended hotel.