Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very disappointing - only good thing was the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Perfect location 5 min walk to beach and the city center. Rooms were spacious enough for what we needed, and the bathroom was very clean. The hotel staff were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Excellent value for mini vacation close to the beach, safe, comfortable and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect choice for Sirmioni

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool and reception staff
Cons: The wardrobes as a bit tired
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and boat trips from the quay
It is an interesting drive to the hotel through the narrow streets avoiding the many tourists. The hotel is lovely and in a quiet part of town with an excellent andcharicteristic swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Tony

Will be back

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
One of the few hotels in Sirmione with family rooms. Good breakfast, great big swimming pool. Nice friendly old cat living by the hotel lobby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big and friendly but old

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The rooms were very big and lobbi was large with many sitting spots. The location is amazing. However, the hotel is very very very old.
4 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from South Africa

A little gem

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay in Sirmione immensly. The hotel is well situated and there is parking available.The staff were very respectful and did not intrude on our privacy.There were bicycles available for use and an amazing pool to swim in. Found our room a bit small with the single bed in as there were three of us but it was not a huge problem as we were out most of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j michigan

Nice hotel, very conviently located.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Enjoyed our stay there very much! Can walk to everything!!