Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Good location and very peaceful Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location is good, and facilities were excellent. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent throughout our stay.
Cons: An iron and ironing board together with tea/coffee making facilities in the room would be an improvement.
Location: Location is excellent, quiet yet only a 5 minute walk from the centre of Sirmione.
We had a very enjoyable stay and liked the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex

A really nice hotel with beautiful views

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: A full length mirror in our room would have been nice, also having the wardrobes in the bathroom was sometimes a bit tricky.
Location: The Roman Villa was brilliant and is very worthwhile a visit. The boat trips of Lake Garda are also very good. We loved just walking into the old town
We were recommended this hotel by a friend, it was all and more than we expected. Our room had a beautiful view over the lake and gardens. We were within walking distance of the town and other sights. The gardens and pool were beautifully kept. We will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Birthday treat

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice time at this hotel for my wife's birthday. The view from our room was stunning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
great location in great tourist town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Spa Hotel, great location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room, balcony, very clean. Really enjoyed the spa. Excellent location, quiet but short walk to the shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

A nice weekend get away...

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It's near a historical square near Lake Garda. You can easily travel by bus or train to surrounding cities like Verona, etc. There is plenty to do..
The room was clean, food was delicious and the staff was delightful. Our only gripe was with the bed, it was really hard and bad on our backs. Lets say we didn't have the best sleep, but overall, it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for one night

Posted Jul 15, 2016
To spend one night in Sirmione its great! You dont need more than this. Its is a very famous place amongst the local tourists. The thermal waters are great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff very helpful, pool area good and very clean throughout.
Cons: Softer beds and sound proofing needed.
Location: Visit Roman Villa ruins. Boat trips to other places on the lake and go up the castle tower.
Very nice hotel and staff. Pool area and staff very good. Bed was VERY hard and sound proofing in rooms poor. We had a room at the front which had fantastic views across the lake.