Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
First stop on a honeymoon trip throughout Italy! Love Lake Garda!
5 out of 5
by brendan

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff and beautiful location
4 out of 5
by Chloe

Stunning Lakeview room

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a lakeview room with a big balcony for 3 nights. The view is abosultely stunning. It was valued the money with that view. The staff were friendly and helpful as well. It is miles away from Sirmione old town but we only spent an afternoon there and it was enough for us. Many good restaurants are within walking distance. The only downside was very slow Wifi which cut off during peak time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to all amenities

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Long weekend break to Lake Garda - Sirmione was ideal base to visit lake towns.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Möhringen

Nice hotel, nothing special

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but nothing special. We had a room facing the street. It was busy and noisy all night long. The beds were harder than most European beds, and the breakfast was plain and uninteresting. Drive a few short miles to park your car to get to the charming old town. The staff was very friendly and most spoke some English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food helpfull staff bad shower

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff very helpfull, the food in the restaurant very nice. The shower was difficult to adjust. The bed wasn't the most comfortable. Location was ideal for our needs and the view from the room was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by Ann-Ton from UK

Awful

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff pleasant enough but that's all the good reviews it's getting from us. Restaurant very expensive and you have to be formally dressed to dine there. We were not allowed to bring anything in the hotel rooms which was not purchased from the hotel such as drinks and snacks although a fridge was in the room. The hotel is on a very very busy main road, cars going up and down 24hrs a day. Swimming pool over looks the main road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pur andando in inverno (novembre) la struttura metteva a disposizione tutti i servizi esclusa ovviamente la piscina. Camera con vista lago molto bella. Stile dell'hotel molto classico e gradevole
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Tolle lage mit seeblick

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Super lage,seeblick, sehr freundliches personal, hilfsbereit , tolles frühstücksbuffet und schön dekorierte räumlichkeit, hervorragendes restaurant mit aussergewöhnichem menü, Zimmer sind stimmungsvoll, badezimmer könnte moderner sein