Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just perfect

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
we , grandparents, parents and 4 children stayed in 2 garden apartments for a week and had an amazing stay. Everything was just perfect and Flavio : You are the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Dear Guest, many thanks for your reservation and for your wonderfull review. Flavio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near downtown Sirmione

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with easy walking access to downtown Sirmione. Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was absolutely lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
A spacious apartment with fully furnished kitchen, tableware, dish washer, balcony. Warm hospitality when check in and check out. Good for middle to long stays when u are tired of eating out. Supermarket is next door and also a all-u-can eat Japanese restaurant if you want oriental food. Walking distance to other coffee shop and restaurants. There are no breakfast in the residence but a coffee bar till 7pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hosts

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service from great hosts, room was good. Great bicycle hire. Excellent stat
5 out of 5
by NIKOLAOS from Larissa

Nice hotel with large bedroom and large kitchen.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is absolutely ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford upon Avon

Ideal location for visiting Lake Garda for family

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, fully equipped, bike loan, swimming pool and air-conditioning.
Cons: Nothing everything you need is provided.
Location: The lake is very close as are some good restaurants. We loved Lak-hu for a change from Italian. The lake towns of Peschiera and Desanzano a must.
A great find! Residence Nuove Terme is ideally located in Sirmione, near to great restaurants, well stocked supermarkets, a bakery and of course the lake. The owner is a delight and is happy to help in any way, with suggestions for days out and where to find local amenities as well as carrying our heavy bags after our travels. He is friendly and often asked how we were and if he could help in any way. The children loved the pool which is a good size and not busy at all and very clean. The whole residence is well kept with lovely planted areas and overall very clean and tidy and the apartment was well appointed with all necessities as well as little touches like a welcome pack with tea, coffee, water and biscuits. Clean linens with plenty of towels and pool towels along with lots of hot water for showers. The addition of a dishwasher was great for us as we self catered a few times and meant it was less of a chore! Everything is in walking distance and we had a few days of not using the car and borrowed bikes to go into the centre of Sirmione and explore. Having a car was ideal for us to get out and about further afield and having a car park was essential. The location is perfect for exploring further afield with the motorway just up the road and the main road around the corner. It is a quiet place and we slept well every night. The addition of the air-conditioning was a bonus. Overall I would highly recommend for service and excellent value for money. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Ciaran from Ireland

Great place with great manager

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, highly recommend. Very clean, close to supermarkets. restaurants, quick easy drive to Sirmione old town. The best part is Favio the manager, he could not be more helpful. Thanks for a great holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pats from London

Lovely place, highly recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Four of us stayed here for a long weekend going to a friend's wedding in Sirmione - the apartment was clean, well stocked, comfy beds, nice patio area, great WiFi, air conditioning. The people could not have been more friendly and helpful. We pootled around Lake Garda on free bikes provided by them and had a fabulous time. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sirmione

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Gestore fantastico,gentile,disponibile e cordiale!residence molto bello e pulito!!!consiglio vivamente!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Flavio, Hotel Management
Buongiorno Eros, grazie ancora per il Vostro soggiorno e per la magnifica recensione. Se passate da Sirmione...la macchina del caffè è sempre accesa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich/Germany

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Flavio was a great, very friendly and nice host. Very experienced and we got free bikes. It has got good location to experience Sirmione and near by area. Thanks a lot!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Flavio, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, many thanks for stayng with us and for your wonderfull review. I hope to see you again. Best regards. Flavio