Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nicev

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by gg from eu

Very nice, simple hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay there. The only issues were not enough of light in the bathroom and Quito weird working AC. But overall I like it very much. I would gladly return.
5 out of 5
by Mahmood

Nice hotel to stay in Sirmione, Lake Garda

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Yachting Hotel Mistral for our wedding anniversary (23-28 Sep 2017), we had looked at several other hotels online before making our booking and we thoroughly enjoyed our 5 nights stay at this hotel, very helpful and easy going staff and the rooms are clean and tidy but slightly dated, you can either walk (about 30-40 minutes) to old town of Sirmione or catch the shuttle bus for €1.50 each way. The hotel's restaurant offered good selection of tasty dishes and very reasonably priced too and the breakfast selection (buffet style) was great too, there are also several other restaurants within walking distance if you wanted to eat out. We hired a car for 5 days and visited many interesting sights around the lake, also close to Venice and Verona and Milan (all within 1 hour's drive or you can catch local buses). We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Yachting Hotel Mistral and recommend it to anyone who is looking for good hotel & central location to visit different parts of this beautiful Lake Garda, we hope to return next year.
5 out of 5
by Julian

Garda break

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely area and helpful, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merseyside, uk

Lovely hotel in a great setting

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Breakfast items could be replenished a little quicker.
Location: Right on the lake with free bikes to cycle into nearby sirmione, lots of restaurants nearby along with a small beach area where you could hire boats.
Lovely setting overlooking the lake, food very nice and fabulous staff who were always on hand to help.
5 out of 5
by Siu Yin Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice place to be at, good location

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice place, good location, next to the lake shire, 5 min driving from the old city of Sirmione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Lovely locale.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The air con was a bit dodgy...
Location: Breath taking vista!
A great time. Staff were very friendly and the location is superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
very nice place in great location. too bad the aircondition didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Small but beautiful hotel. With stunning views of the lake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Mistral Hotels, Hotel Management
Good Morning dear Guest, we thank you for having stayed at our hotel. We wish you a nice Sunday and hope to see you again next year. Best regards, Mistral Hotels