Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo albergo

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: personale accogliente, cucina ottima
Cons: nessuno, é già ottimo così
Location: posizione centralissima vicina alla piazza. Parco del Conero molto affascinante
ottimo albergo in centro a Sirolo, personale cordialissimo e disponibile a dare consigli per le visite dei dintorni e altro. Abbondanti cene cucinate ottimamente soprattutto a base di pesce con servizio impeccabile. Davvero non ho trovato niente da criticare. Lo consiglio a tutti per un soggiorno che sia veramente piacevole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Et utrolig hyggelig familiedrevet hotell. Typisk italiensk, sjarmerende og enkelt. Veldig rent og pent. God service. Deilig frokost og nydelig middag. Ligger perfekt til i Sirolo. Jeg/vi skal definitivt tilbake. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Richmond Maine

Friendly, cozy small hotel near Conero Park

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Family run business with on site eating. Nice breakfast and dinner. Very accommodating to our 4 year old. Convenient to town square sites and eating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Litet familjeägt hotell i Sirolo

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Vi gillade den familjära stämningen och den underbart goda, hemlagade maten.
Cons: Hotellets personal kan endast lite engelska.
Location: Nedanför Sirolo ligger underbara stränder. Man kan göra utflykter till Monte Cónero berget. Runt Sirolo finns flera små städer med vacker havsutsikt.
Hotellet ligger mycket centralt i Sirolo, nära den gamla stadskärnan med underbar havsutsikt. Vi blev mycket trevligt bemötta av hotellets personal. Vårt rum hade utsikt mot havet.
5 out of 5
by emelie from sverige

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Supermysigt litet familjeägt hotell där man lätt trivs. All personal är jättegullig, men tyvärr kan de nästan ingen engelska.
3 out of 5
by FB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice hotel.. Clean and tidy. Very polite owners and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Asker

Fin beliggenhet og akseptabel standard

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Vi satte pris på servicen fra personalet og ble godt mottatt. Standarden var enkel men dette er nok generelt for Østitalia. Frokosten var helt grei. Det var rent på rommene. Flott utsikt mot havet fra 3. etg. Noe støy fra trafikk men ikke sjenerende. Butikker og restauranter lå i umiddelbar nærhet så skal man til Sirolo så ligger hotellet midt i smørøyet.
4 out of 5
by Mary from location

Sirolo is spectacular!

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is in an unbeatable location - steps from the outstanding central Piazza with breath-taking views and also about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Basic beach hotel, a bit worn but staff were friendly, warm and helpful. D