Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iraq

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean hotel nice kind staff. Close to market and metro station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not luxury but great breakfast, comfy, and spaciou

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: breakfast, large room
Cons: pillows are hard
This hotel is not a ¨luxury¨hotel as they advertise, but it is more than enough and a good deal for the price. The 4 person room we had was very large. Plenty of heat for the winter and AC for summer. The breakfast was plentiful and very good. The hotel is close to a metro stop in near plenty of small markets and grocery stores within walking distance. The room has a small kitchen but no pots, plates, etc so you would need to bring your own if you plan to cook. The maids clean the room but do not clean dishes or the kitchen. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget convenience.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and economy room well priced. Would not have paid prices for larger rooms (comparable to other hotels) as services were quite limited. Was very close to my work meeting venue, close to parks and shopping. Room was not as nicely furnished as in the website photo but was clean and had basic amenities. Quiet and easy to access subway, etc.
4 out of 5
by LUCINDA

No nonsense hotel in Osmanbey

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I spent a night here in transit. Perfect location to meet my friends and easy to reach from the airport. Friendly, English speaking staff and a smiling doorman. Room was clean and comfortable and had everything needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this is not a 4 stars hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
very bad breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is excellent but not a 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
In our standards, this is a two star hotel. Overall, just a few honest attempts to make the rooms more "4 stars" is required to make this an excellent hotel. The location is what made us stay here for 7 nights.
4 out of 5
by KJ from USA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was very cooperative. Location was perfect. Breakfast was okay. They put us on a new building which is few building away from the main entrance. It was clean and quiet. I won't mind going back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THANKS A LOT .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chelsea from CA

Quaint hotel in osmanbey area

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It was a very nice hotel situated on a quiet street in the osmenbay area. Close to metro to take you to Taksim square. Clean hotel and confirtable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Elias from Toronto, Canada

Istanbul

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient and inexpensive
Cons: The lights in the halls are sensor activated and turn off after 1 second making it a hazard to move.
Location: Very close to the subway and thus most major sights in the city.
I only stayed here for one night. Based on the reviews I read I was not surprised by what I got. The rooms are very small and the view non-existent. If you are looking for a bed and a decent shower for a few nights this will fit your bill. The hotel staff are kind and helpful. It is quite a trip to get the other side of the straight, involving a ride on three separate modes of transportation. The walls are quite thin making noise from the hall and other rooms an issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels