Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nothing great

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Good location tiny room with a horrible view open the window and the view is a sumo !
3 out of 5
by Ilker

Be sure this place is your last option

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Recetion stuss was not friendly, room and pillows were smelling smoke heavily! Very very noisy place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite good stay

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
I like the hotel in general, it's a luxury hotel in the heart of Istanbul. The room includes everything needed just was a bit smaller than I expected. It was very clean. I like it. The room has no windows but it was told in the booking page. An air conditioner noise was a bit uncomfortable, but no big issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Central location hotel, good kitchen

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location
Cons: Airconditioning is noisy, some electric switches not working, ventilation is not good in the bathroom.
Location: Museusm, shopping centers,
Central location hotel, with main traffic passing nearby a bit noisy, good connection to all city. Good kitchen and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient location city center

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice staff friendly and courteous. Handsome. Very good patisserie. Delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

The Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
There aren't someThing as sewing kit,shoe shining kit,,only one soup for two people etc............
1 out of 5
by hasan

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bad hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The stay was great. The staff were GREAT. The only issues I had were as follows: 1. No movie channels 2. The amount of water that gets out of the shower due to the half wall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Norwich,NY

Diertiest, hotel with the most careless managment

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: I do not remember the name but she works at reception, she is so nice and helpful. she has auburn skin color.
Cons: they can improve their all hotel service.
Location: Location is OK.
Usually I never write reviews or write after a while , for this one I was not sure if to share or not , but since in general I did not like this hotel , polite helpful reception except one of them who has slim and colorful hair and others wanted to share so the management of this hotel and others learn " unless they know everything , then no need to continue reading ". After a long trip arrived , checking in was not fast but it was effective. Room looks new , the building looks new and trendy but it is not enough. They have to check the room, it is clean or not before the quest arrived the room. I went in the room, I saw a lot of hair on the floor. And then we changed the room Bed: not comfortable at all . But that's fine , turning the sheets i met again a lot of hair and a small spot , not sure what .