Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel could do better

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms were good
Cons: Staff should learn to smile a little more.
Location: Good
The rooms were good, but the staff were cold and unwelcoming, not rude, but not warm either. Breakfast was also disappointing for a 5* hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Never again

Posted Sep 23, 2015
The reception manager Abdullah was a disaster We were calling for over 40 minutes to send us the bell boy and we were late to our flight, band he was sarcastic and very impolite when we complained, he gave the worst unprofessional excuses that I am even ashamed to write They gave us a smoking room although we booked and asked for NON Smoking! The breakfast was disappointing comparing to many 4 and even 3 star hotels in Istanbul, and the service was bad, the tea arrived 10 minutes after we Finished eating!
4 out of 5
by Zev from raanana

night stay

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
very short
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but some quality issues

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Cons: breakfast
The rooms were clean and comfortable and staff was nice and helpful.The biggest problem was breakfast, a big disappointment; the variety and quality was very bad, I've been served much better orange juice, coffee and eggs at a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Muhammad Waseem from Pakistan

Excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Over all Excellent stay
5 out of 5
by Magdy from Cairo Egypt

I already explained above

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
It is not first time to me in this hotel to stay in and all previous times my stay way very nice except this time which was horrible because of my room door locker was not working and every time I leave the room and return back found that the key is not working and I could not go into my room . This happened three times and every time I had to go down to reception to solve the problem which gave me a very hard time and then in last time it happened they sent some one to srepair it and he stayed more than half an hour without success then they switched me to another room !!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Personel, hizmet süper

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Personel ( staff) , wifi , room ,location
Location: City center. Near to everywhere.
Personelin ilgisi, hizmeti süper. Superior oda rezervasyonumu suit olarak değiştiler. Herşeyime çok iyi idi.. There is a Number One staff and hotel .. Beste value and great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just enough

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: breakfast, wifi connection and parking included. central location, connection to highway
Cons: facility quality (building turned to hotel)
provides all basic requirements, not super luxurious. just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels