Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Its staff couldn't understand and speak english well. The hotel has 4 stars but it looks like a 3 stars hotel. Its restaurant is OK but it is not as good as a hotel with 4 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

A Perfect place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location, the stuff, and the breakfast.
Location: It is close to Sisli's main street, and shopping.
This hotel is located in the heart of Sisli close to everywhere. We stayed there twice. Both times we had a great experience. The manager kept our luggages because we left the country for a week and then came back. The stuff were really nice and friendly especially the manager that I forgot his name. Halil was also very nice including the house cleaner man that I forgot his name. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Zhenis from Kazakhstan

Great location in Sisli

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in Sisli area. A lot of small shops and small local cafes (locanta) also nearby. Good currency change offices are quite near. Metro stations are 5-7 minutes. Taksim is 20-25 minutes walk. The breakfasts are the same all the days but OK with me. Little bit far from historical places but it is around 10 minutes on metro. Also great price-quality option. Will choose this hotel again if good prices will be available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London / UK

Friendly and Professional

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: The lobby can be expanded
I have stayed in Listana Hotel for Four days. Rooms are large and really comfortable. It is such a shame that the lobby is small, however, it did not affect me that much as I did not need it. Over all it is a nice hotel and is recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Shykomoto

Single getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Orbitz
I stayed there for 3 nights. Kinda crouded area of the city, lots of noise outside, but thatms the beauty of that area... Staff was so friendly and helpful...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hosam from London

5 start quality with 4 star price

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Rooms
Cons: lobby and location
Location: 800 meters from Cevahir shopping, side street and a bit noisy at night.
Nice clean hotel, spacious rooms and good service. Downside, no seating area in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Şişli

Hoşça

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Zevkliydi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Zufrieden im großen und ganzen. Preis Leistung in Ordnung