Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is small with an open-air central design. That means that rooms are close to each other, not down a long hallway. Each night we were there, small children ran through the halls as late as 1:30 am, laughing and calling to each other. Their mothers were with them sometimes but did nothing to discipline them. The layout of the hotel made it impossible to avoid the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
We truly sorry that your visit has not been a pleasant one. All of our windows are noise-isolated since our hotel is located on the busiest street in Istanbul and you happened to have accommodated during a national holiday. Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. There is no doubt that your opinions will lead us to improve ourselves. We will utilize your opinions regarding our hotel and staff to work harder and offer a better service for you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good Hotel with view to both Bosphorous bridges.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Good neighborhood, no carpet salesmen.
Location: Zorlu Center is accross the freeway. Cab was easiest way there. Otherwise several areas on the Bosphorous are close but require a cab.
Stayed here as one of available hotels for a swim event. Hotel is in a good neighborhood with a bank and Starbucks close across street. Relatively close to Zorlu Center for upscale shopping and selection of restaurants. Breakfast is in restaurant on 18th floor with great views in all directions. Good experience all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmimgham

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of Staff and ease of use.
Location: 20-25 mins from the airport but this depends on traffic.
I stayed here for a couple of days on business and it was a wonderful hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful, nothing was too much effort for them. The room was large, clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Deanna from Mount Vernon, Washington USA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was beautiful & clean, the food was excellent and the employees were helpful, pleasant and courteous. We were able to make tea & coffee in our room which we really appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Bertan from Katowice, Poland

Highly recommended business hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is simply excellent except for creating solutions for the guests. They should be more solution-focused and not simply following rules that sometimes do not make sense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Bertan, We thank you very much for taking the time to write a kind and positive review for our hotel. It is our pleasure to have accommodated your and we are looking forwad to seeing you soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Clay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Every thing was great. Location was central close to everything in the city ( by car). The area is very quite and peaceful. The concierge was not really experienced with the city attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review. It is our pleasure to have accommodated your and we are looking forwad to seeing you soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Geneva from Switzerland

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
This is a magnificent hotel with excellent amenities and the rooms are superb. The restaurant is Italian, so not very locally authentic, but everything is top class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean, modern rooms. Friendly staff. Nice amenities.