Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
overall was very good
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

close to shopping center and subway

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This is second time that I spent my vacation in this hotel for 10 days and if I go to turkey again I will choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alex P from Frankfurt

Excellent choice

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Highly recommendable
4 out of 5
by abdallah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abasa from Saudi Arabia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
One of the most comfortable nice hotel in Sisli area. Very clean , excellent service with nice team work, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 22, 2013
It was hard to deal with the stuff as They don't speak English well. But They are so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Rose from Florida

Not as close to city center

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely clean, and the staff very friendly and helpfull. It is a little far from the center of the city,but the hotel was very confortable .
4 out of 5
by Howard Yang from Los Angeles

Nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff is friendly, but depending on time of the day, some staff may not understand English as well as others. There is no business related service in the hotel, which fortunately I did not have to use on this trip. Internet was good in general except the router in my floor went out one night, could not be reset or repaid till next morning. But you can always access wifi in the lobby area. It is not as close to the subway station as the hotel claimed, but it is a few blocks from a major blvd. Plenty of restaurants in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Koray Taser from Paris

Very close to the shopping center and metro line..

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a narrow street and surrounded by the residential buildings. THis is just a 150-200 meters away from the main street where you can reach public transport easily. Also the Cevahir shopping center (the biggest in Europe) is only 600 meters away. The rooms are big enough and clean. Other details in the bathroom are also well designed. The only issue is, people at the reception do not usually know all the procedures and cannot give clear answers to your questions, like dry cleaning etc. For this price, this place is a quite good option though.
4 out of 5
by Shahram from Australia

Very Clean Hotel with good service

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
It was an acceptable stay. Of course the room was small compare to the pictures I saw in the official web site of the hotel.