Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

it is a great hotel to stay 12 years i go there

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: it is like a home i go there with my partners and staff for business and every one in my crew are very happy with this hotel.
Cons: i can not think of any thing what i need or my staff need is avilabel in that hotel.
Location: it is good location it is in center close to torist area as well and business.it is not on main street and it is best becuase no noise of traffic
staff and manegment are very careing people they make you feel like home it is very safe place they are allways helpeful to get what you need they allways go out of thier way to do things for you.price is very reasonabel . rooms are very clean very good condition.every day they clean room. breakfast is excelent and veriety of food . resturant manager and staff in mornning for breakfast they are very kind and if you need some thing extra with kindness they will bring to you. thier room service is very good.it is quiet hotel no noiseyou can sleep peacefully at nights. very respectfull staff they have.thier hotel maneger allways greet you and talk to you.thier respectionist can speak english and they will help you to find way and transportation where you like to go in city.allways in lobby tea and coffe as you ask to thier waiter or waitres is avilabel . it feel like home.
4 out of 5
by Mohamad

Good place to stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
It is the second time we stay at this hotel. We appreciate the cleanliness and good service. It is also near the shopping district where we conduct our business and plenty of restaurants and malls nearby.
5 out of 5
by seref

Wonderful staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
While it was a amazing stay in titanic comfort inn at sisli place . I loved the friendly staff and the specially breakfast, owner all I will recommend this place for any one who would like to visit Istanbul !! Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebqnon

Nice hotel in a shopping area

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Its good hotel clean staff very kind and hotel clean its a very nice place close to shopping area near a mall and metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT hotel!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Location: Tons of shopping in walking distance including a HUGE 6 floor shopping mall.
Tons of shopping in walking distance including a HUGE 6 floor shopping mall. The staff were very friendly and several of them spoke very good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Nice hotel close to Metro

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: this hotel was a walking distance to Metro and shopping center.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Metro, main street and shopping center
It was very clean, quiet hotel and close to main street. The staff was very friendly, I will highly recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Its nice hotel to stay and nice location. To be in
5 out of 5
by Edward from Canada

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times and it always excellent, it is Not in the normal tourist area but it is a great hotel with great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: put a sign at main street to find the hotel easily for taxi drivers.
This was third time that we stayed at this hotel and every time we were happy of staff,facilities,breakfast and reasonable price.