Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Beautiful setting. Very relaxing. Lot's to see and do in the area or at the resort. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great getaway for couples or friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Atkinson Wi

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Quiet and relaxing setting. The large grounds are very well maintained
Staff is very courteous. Great view from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet and peaceful

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel is off the main roadway making it a quiet and peaceful retreat with an awesome view of the water.
5 out of 5
by Kristan

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful. Really enjoyed the trails along the water.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the trail down to and along our private shoreline.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was clean, bed comfortable. Went in off season so pool not open yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by CZC, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon. The outdoor whirlpool opened for the season yesterday and the pool will open the end of May.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice atmosphere, quiet and very pretty views

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The setting and privacy, very relaxing
Cons: Room temp was too warm
Location: Many places to eat and shop. Parks and beaches near by.
Enjoyed our stay very much will be returning in the future.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great place to stay, although now is not the good time to enjoy the lake, beach and the hike. Very clean and comfortable room. People working here are very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The front desk employees was so sweet! He told us about some local dining choices and made sure we had a great stay when we left. The property is so beautiful and our room had a great view! We plan on returning in the summer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy and Clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
My husband said his bed was about the most comfortable he had slept in at any hotel! And that's saying a LOT coming from him! He hates most hotel beds!