Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Warm and inviting

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Nice shops and eatery's
Not the average hotel. More like a homey atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The suite was extra clean for only having two days left in the season and everything is very well maintained.
Cons: If anything could have been better, it is the time it takes to get hot water. But even that isn't much different than at home.
Location: Nice wooded area and everything is within a reasonable driving distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Room was clean and staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Sister Bay, lots of dinning and shopping.
My husband and I have stayed in many properties in Door County and this is one of the nicest. We stayed in a two bedroom condo with one of the bedrooms in a loft. The view from our front windows was beautiful with the fall colors. Plus's; quiet on the busy side on the peninsula. All wooded area with beautiful views. Nice size living room with a patio if you wanted to sit outside and a workable kitchen with everything you needed. Negative: steep winding steps to the second bedroom in the loft and no bathroom upstairs. Second bedroom downstairs was the size of a large closet and barely fit a double bed. No closet space to speak of so we had to keep luggage in the living room. Minor compared to the niceness of the property!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for our family of five! Great location. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Soft bed

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location is fine.
Cons: Just the mattress.
Location: The Door County Trolley is worth ever penny ~$11.00. Shows you all the highlight of the area.
The room itself was ok. The bed was so soft, you felt like you were going to the floor. I like harder mattress .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and quaint place for an anniversary getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and impeccably clean.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nothing fancy but just enough. Lacks closet space.