Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Perfection by the seaside

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Wow. Sitges is gorgeous both on arrival and deeper discovery . We decided to stay here as it was our last leg of s 3 week trip and needed to be close to Barcelona to drop off car so we chose by distance ( 40ks) . We were totally thrilled . Incredibly pretty place and hotel in excellent location opposite beach with a string of tapas bars including its own restaurant. Cool bars perched up high and the Best sunset and sunrise is at your fingertips . A pretty church . Pretty beach . More restaurants and tapas bars in the town centre. Staff at hotel really friendly and helpful . We arrived 5th Jan to a parade for children’s day so special . Hotel itself lovely , gorgeous patios , we had triple room overlooking pretty pool . Discovered a games room only as we left with pool table etc. Would highly recommend . We had a big VW car couldn’t fit in parking at hotel but had no troubles parking in Balmin street very close by . It was paid up to 6pm very cheap then free til 10 am and free parking apparently up the hill .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riotgurl101@aol.com

Paradise

Posted Jan 4, 2018
This hotel was everything my fiance and ai could have asked for. The room was huge. The view was incredible. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was so easy to get around Sitges and convinient to get the train to Barcelona or the bus to the airport. Just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dunbar

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Hotel was nice breakfast was a big let down close to beech
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good position. nice room

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Location: nothing at all to do and the many restaurants nearby very expensive. cheaper to go to Barcelona by train and eat there.
enjoyed our stay. good hotel and staff. liked the fact that they provided parasols for the beach free of charge and the room safe was also free. pity breakfast was not included, and was extremely expensive if you took it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Pleasant hotel close to all amenities

Posted Oct 9, 2017
2 night stay very comfortable and well run hotel Good breakfast and calm atmosphere
2 out of 5
by Nichole

False advertising!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel advertises being a "beach" hotel. Barely. Do not think it will be a beach retreat, it's on a busy block. Our "partial ocean view" room looked directly into other apartments, with a barely there side view of the ocean over apartment buildings. This hotel advertises a 24/7 airport shuttle. DOESN'T EXIST! I was told there's no shuttle, and I asked if they could arrange car service for me and was told no, that my best bet was to walk almost a mile to where the cabs hang out. Mind you this is on cobblestones up and down hills, with my luggage, at 4am. The bed wasn't even sleepable, I checked out at midnight. It was basically a sponge. Room smelled of smoke, and water and bathroom smelled like sewage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston

Why not

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The bathroom did have some mould on the grout which could be easily removed.
Location: Great location near the beach and town centre. Quieter this side of the church which I preferred.
The hotel is right across from the beach, the rooms are comfortable and the staff are very helpful. Having towels umbrellas and body boards for the beach are great. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uK

Sitges

Posted Sep 4, 2017
After booking a hotel in St Sussanna refusing to stay after arriving at hotel Tahiti URH seemed as paradise. Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean pool, Friendly town Beach position with an array of restaurants and shopping What more could we ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Fabulous hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location, size of the room.
Cons: Minor issues - toilet was dripping which we informed staff upon our discharge.
Location: Location is central, everything within walking distance.
Absolutely love this charming boutique hotel. Right on the beach, classic Mediterranean feel. Yes, it is old - but that adds to the charm. We stayed here 10 years ago and loved it every bit as much this time around. The staff were very friendly, excellent location. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful ocean front. Lovely hotel. Marvelous little beach town. Great location!