Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Pleasant hotel close to all amenities

Posted Oct 9, 2017
2 night stay very comfortable and well run hotel Good breakfast and calm atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston

Why not

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The bathroom did have some mould on the grout which could be easily removed.
Location: Great location near the beach and town centre. Quieter this side of the church which I preferred.
The hotel is right across from the beach, the rooms are comfortable and the staff are very helpful. Having towels umbrellas and body boards for the beach are great. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uK

Sitges

Posted Sep 4, 2017
After booking a hotel in St Sussanna refusing to stay after arriving at hotel Tahiti URH seemed as paradise. Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean pool, Friendly town Beach position with an array of restaurants and shopping What more could we ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Fabulous hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location, size of the room.
Cons: Minor issues - toilet was dripping which we informed staff upon our discharge.
Location: Location is central, everything within walking distance.
Absolutely love this charming boutique hotel. Right on the beach, classic Mediterranean feel. Yes, it is old - but that adds to the charm. We stayed here 10 years ago and loved it every bit as much this time around. The staff were very friendly, excellent location. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful ocean front. Lovely hotel. Marvelous little beach town. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great location near city center and all restaurants. Clean room. Good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Close to beach. Good quality at fair price.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Friendly, helpful and considerate staff. Nothing was too much trouble, front desk staff in particular. Great breakfast and got my special gluten free order each morning. Good room service. No criticism at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location very close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Good pool,helpful staff and close to th beach and good restaurants nearby.
Cons: Eggs with breakfast not have to pay extra
Location: Plenty of shops and bars within a very short.Train station within walking ditance to go into Barcelona.
I made the mistake of hiring a large car and regretably the hotel underground car park is very tight and got a couple of scratches.
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to the beach. They loaned a beach umbrella. Room had a small balcony with chairs. People at front desk could speak Engish and were very helpful. Hotel was a bit of a walk from the bus stop for Barcelona, but doable. Maybe 20 minute walk.