Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis sur Itanos Hôtel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement
Cons: parking pour la voiture manquant
Location: A proximité du centre-ville, du fort vénitien et de bons restaurants
Sur le front de mer, vue sur le fort vénitien et restaurants à proximité
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zwembad op het dak

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Sitia zelf is niet zo bijzonder. In geen opzicht te vergelijken Met het veel gezelligere chania bijvoorbeeld.
Prima hotel voor een nacht. Zwembad op het dak maar de inwoners van sitia mogen hier na 1 uur ook in dus dan kan het drukker worden... En verwacht niet te veel van het zwembad het is erg klein. Ontbijt was prima, best veel keus. Kamer was goed, met balkon. Parkeren is voor de deur mogelijk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione centralissima

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Comodo parcheggio a due passi dall'albergo. La camera era un po piccola ma hanno provveduto quasi subito, visto agosto, a cambiarcela. Carino nel suo complesso. Colazione un po da migliorare
3 out of 5
by Anais

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok could have been better not woken up at 7am

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay however I didn't sleep very much because there was loud hammering noises at 7am from the renovations which woke me up. I found this very considerate of the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by Erja from WanderWoman tours

Great airport hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
I stay at the Athens Sofitel regularly since it is a very pleasant and convenient to stay when I have an early morning flight out of Athens airport. Also early access to the express bus to Athens for dinner. Comfy bathrooms and slippers. Wonderful staff too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great Location.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the front desk was friendly enough. Since I was there during off season there were very few people in the hotel and in the area. I was thinking of extending my stay by one night and emailed the hotel-- they never responded, seems like they don't want business. The location was excellent and their friendly demeanor allowed me an upgrade. Overall I had a good time and the hotel is nice for the price and location
3 out of 5
by Aspasia

a pleasant stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
friendly service,breakfast can be improved .No parking
5 out of 5
by Dag Øystein from Oslo

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Meget bra hotell i Sitia ! Hadde en flott uke på Itanos. Meget god beliggenhet på strandpromenaden, lett å parkere i nærheten. Tavernaer rett utenfor, og strand ett par hundre meter unna. Enkel og god frokost, rom med behagelig seng, kjøleskap, aircondition som ikke bråker for mye og terrasse med utsikt mot strandpromenaden og havnen. WiFi i vestibylen og frokost salen. Anbefales !