Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NOME/FAIRBANKS ALASKA

Not bad for Small town Alaska.

Posted May 1, 2017
Not Bad for Small Town Alaska and very well centered from North Town to South and Central Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Clean and Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Not fancy, but didn't' need that. Rooms were simple, but clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the lobby had yogurt, juice, toast, cereal, waffles. One night room was not cleaned. Once notified, front desk manager said she would come and clean, but that didn't make sense so we made due (having housekeeping services is important to me when I'm on vacation.....makes it more of a vacation). Hotel very conveniently located and within close walking distance to everything. Only needed taxi to get to and from hotel otherwise. Small property, but clean overall and simple. We didn't need much more than that. Tabitha at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Stayed in room 112 and had a mountain view in out the window.....stay in even numbered rooms for best view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. I had a ground floor room near exit and yet room was fairly quiet.
Cons: Decor a little stale.
Location: I was there only for two nights during a very snowy time. But there was an excellent response to keeping sidewalks cleared.
Sitka is a very walkable city and I found the hotel's location convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great price.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Better service, parking, staff and the room was great. Breakfast was ok. Kids liked it. Close to great restaurants. Better deal then the more expensive hotels here that I have stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Convenient & comfortable. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Centrally located

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Tabitha and Katherine at the front seat were amazing! Super friendly, knowledgable and welcoming. The continental breakfast was limited, but otherwise the hotel was in a great location and was fairly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, Alaska

Posted Aug 30, 2016
A very comfortable hotel with great room prices. The staff is top notch as well!
3 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels