Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
A one-night stopover on our travels. The reception was very friendly and helpful. A traditional French hotel but comfortable. Good breakfast. The pool was not at all inviting though - rather like the diving pool at Rio Olympics - green!
4 out of 5
by Pin61 from UK

Good touring base

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
We got what we needed from this hotel. Great location for touring the peninsula south of Toulon and west towards Bandol but it is situated by a dual carriageway near a shopping centre - certainly not a romantic hideaway. But you are on the motorway in a few minutes. The room was comfortable and clean and had decent wifi (always important nowadays). The only down side for us was when we booked a meal in the restaurant. It transpired we were the only diners. It was kind of eerie sat on the terrace on our own. When the meal was over, the girl switched off the music and left, leaving us sitting in silence! Other than that the staff were reasonably friendly and helpful. If you need a touring base for a few days in an interesting and often overlooked part of Southern France then I'd say it fits the bill.
4 out of 5
by Colin from Dublin

Visiting Toulon for Rugby Match

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed in this little gem of a Hotel while visiting Toulon for a rugby match. Just outside the main area of Toulon but its location is even more beautiful than Toulon itself. Only negative is a taxi into Toulon is approx. €30 although we found out the following day you can get a boat trip into Toulon!!
4 out of 5
by Stanislav

Sehr angenehmes kleines Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr schönes kleines Hotel mit Garten und kleinem Pool und einem ausgezeichneten ( nicht gerade billigen ) Restaurant. Gutes Frühstück. (Der Kaffee zwar schlecht , aber man kann ein Espresso oder Capuccino ohne Aufpreis haben. Sehr junges und zuvorkommendes Stuff. Familiäre Atmosphäre . Der einzige Nachteil - nahe an einer befahrenen Straße . Die Zimmer schön und geräumig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel ideal pour un séjour reposant

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable et calme malgré la route passante et personnel disponible.
3 out of 5
by pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Françoise

Hôtel avec beaucoup de charme et calme

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, dans un cadre de verdure, et décoré avec beaucoup de goût et d'originalité. Le personnel est très accueillant et professionnel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions et avons été heureux de vous accueillir au sein de notre établissement.
5 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillaume

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel très sympa chambre correct mais le vrai plus reste le restaurant avec une très belle prestation en soirée étape pour nous les nomades de la Rt Une vrai bonne alternative au chaîne traditionnelle Guillaume directeur CO chez ATAL Pvc