Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, poor check in system.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for a nearby business meeting. Friendly staff having to make up for a poorly automated self check in desk, that did not accept the hotels.com booking reference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for business trip

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Rather noice street outside on my side of the hotel. OK for a sleep-over but not for a lengthy stay. About 20 minutes with taxi to Huddinge Hospital.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good comfortable stay in decent budget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

4/5

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had a 5 day stay and it went really well. The Breakfast was good, the room was a great price and cozy.
3 out of 5
by qassim

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location is very good.The negative aspects are : The safe is out of function and they declined to fix it ,so we have to carry our valubles with us while ouside the hotel. The room telephone is not working ,so just imagine in case of emergency if help is needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The dorm room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: The internet should be running even when the hotel is full.
Location: Eating places and lots of shopping and transportation.
The start of my trip there was no internet. The front desk clerk stated the hotel is full but keep checking back. Never got on. The last day I had to check out and the machine to process payment was not working. Had to wait and delay travel to get this done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close Metro

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel choice with Metro connected to downtown. Free parking and multiple choices of breakfast. Staff is a bit busy due to tourist group arrives when check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arun from Gothenburg

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night. Came late and left early. We choose the hotel for its location. Close to the highway. The hotel was a little worn down, but clean. Friendly staff. Big shopping center nearby, Heron city.