Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
De hade inget rum utan jag fick ett rum som var ett gruppartbetsrum vid konferenser. Inte svensktalande personal. Stopp i avloppet på rummet. Läckage från tvättställ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: silenziosità, pulizia
Cons: Colazione con più cose dolci e latte caldo
Location: Circa mezz'ora per arrivare in centro
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel a settembre. Dista circa 20 min di metro dal centro di Stoccolma e la metro dista circa 5 min dall'hotel. La colazione molto ricca di salato, ma scarsa di dolci. Camera grande, pulizia giornaliera, silenziosa. Se si arriva, come noi, tardi all'aeroporto di Skavsta (23.25), difficile il collegamento con l'hotel, perchè il navetto porta in centro a T-Centralen, ma poi la metro è ferma (fra settimana chiude a mezzanotte). Noi abbiamo optato per il taxi. Abbiamo richiesto preventivi alle tre ditte di taxi. La più economica TaxiKurir. Abbiamo trovato il taxi pronto al nostro arrivo all'aeroporto. Ci ha portato in hotel in meno di un'ora. Buon collegamento wi-fi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The dorm room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: The internet should be running even when the hotel is full.
Location: Eating places and lots of shopping and transportation.
The start of my trip there was no internet. The front desk clerk stated the hotel is full but keep checking back. Never got on. The last day I had to check out and the machine to process payment was not working. Had to wait and delay travel to get this done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell med bra personal, nära köpcenter.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Vi upplevde hotellet bra. God frukost med mycket att välja på. Nära till shopping och tunnelbana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close Metro

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel choice with Metro connected to downtown. Free parking and multiple choices of breakfast. Staff is a bit busy due to tourist group arrives when check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niederrhein

Gutes Hotel im Stadtbereich

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück war sehr gut und reichhaltig.
Cons: In den Zimmern könnte mal gesaugt und Staub gewischt werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 10 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und hat eine sehr gute Autobahnanbindung.
Es hat alles gute geklappt. Freundliches Personal. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Abgeschlossener Parkplatz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Metroasemalle parin minuutin kävelymatka, hyvä aamiainen, ilmainen pysäköinti aidatulla alueella. Suosittelen automatkailijalle.
4 out of 5
by Ari from Finland

Value for the money

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had very quick visit in the hotel, but our first impression was good. For us hotel was perfectly situated along highway E4. It is not in center and surroundings weren't that beautiful. However staff was friendly and room was actually very good; large family room, clean and very cousy. It was really value for the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel that could be great with a little work

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The staff was very pleasant. The hotel is a bit tired. Had a few damaged fixtures in the room, but nothing insufferable. Room location was just outside of a lift, but was remarkably quiet relative to hallway noise. Room was above a smoking area in the front of the hotel and sometimes the cigarette smoke would waft into the room when the Windows were open. Rooms in many hotels like this in Scandinavia do not have air conditioning so opening the windows is often necessary to cool the room. Also the chatting of the smokers at late hours was a little bothersome while trying to sleep again with The windows open to keep the room cool. Breakfast was also pretty good. Broad selection of items. The best feature of the hotel is its location. Easy walking distance to Skärholmen station for the T-banna into Stockholm. It's about a 20-25 minute train ride into the city center. The hotel is directly adjacent to Skärholmen Centrum (SKHLM) so you have easy access to any shopping needs. IKEA Kungens Kurva is also very close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels