Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Really nice facilities & own sandy beach.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Absolutely nothing to disappoint at this hotel! Lovely experience. We only stayed on B&B basis but heard that the food was great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C. Imola (BO)

Bellissimo resort sul mare

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Io e mio marito abbiamo soggiornato al Princess dal 5/9 al 12/9/2016 in formula b&b. All'arrivo ci é stata offerta una camera di livello superiore, molto bella e spaziosa con giardinetto privato. Unico neo, il bagno molto vecchio e non all' altezza di un 5 stelle. Gli spazi comuni sono davvero molto belli, il personale molto gentile e disponibile, compreso gli addetti alla reception. Comunque da consigliare!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel super

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Lo spazio a disposizione
Cons: Va bene così
Location: Posizione perfetta per vivere l'isola
Hotel ben strutturato, con ampi spazi a disposizione, spiaggia di sabbia accogliente e ben curata, mare eccellente. Il layout dell'hotel è ben studiato, con camere accoglienti e ben curate. I ristoranti gradevoli con quello a mare ben studiato. Esperienza piacevole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel piccolo e grazioso molto carino.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: grazioso. camere comode pulite e confortevoli. spiaggia molto vicina e privata. buffet di livello. solitamente i buffet sono di sola " quantità.
Cons: c'è qualche pecca: piscina molto piccola. lettini ,soprattutto quelli della spiaggia non molto curati. in un cinque stelle non dovrebbe essere.
Location: soggiorno breve. ero interessato solo al mare. aspetto non sviluppato.
l'hotel è piccolo e comodo. spaiggia privata senza dover fare salli scendi, e soprattutto senza doversi preoccupare di occupare posti il mattino presto. il numero posti è proporzionato rispetto agli ospiti dell'hotel. a 10 kl circa dal paese. zona molto tranquilla, anche se vi è la possibilità di trovare locali anche a distanza molto ravvicinata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel which caters well for families.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel during August and found all facilities with the exception of the patchy Wifi to be excellent. The staff in the cafe and restaurants could have been friendlier. Would recommend that guests dine in the surrounding Taverna's for great quality, low cost meals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura datata, può migliorare.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Il mare, per il resto è asettico.
Cons: servizio colazione con più assortimento. Il servizio bar non deve riciclare il materiale della mattina.
Location: nessun servizio e nessuna attrazione nella zona. Unica distrazione è rappresentato dalla cittadina la sera.
Albergo datato ma gradevole - ottimo l'accesso diretto al mare in area non delimitata per cui affluiscono abusivi non ospiti che danno disagio e fastidio. La direzione si interessa poco al cliente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Woodbridge

A lovely hotel on a beautiful island

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was our fourth stay at the hotel, and we still absolutely love it. The location on the beach is perfect, the quality of food at breakfast, the pool bar and the Italian Restaurant (evening meals) was always excellent, and the hotel grounds and rooms are all very well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel located directly on the beach. We had a balcony room with partial sea view. A few great restaurants are across the stress within 3 min walk. The only complaint I had was the wifi did not work. Usually this wouldn't bother me but we were there for a wedding and needed to keep in contact for meeting points etc. the hotel tried multiple times to reset the router but the internet is just not great here.
1 out of 5
by Despena from Canads

Disappointed

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We left after the first night. For a five star it was small and shower was impossible tove around in. We had a family emergency and asked if hey would consider a partial refund they out right refused. Incredibly overpriced!