Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

First class in every respect !

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Fantastic suite. The staff.
Location: Lovely location, seconds from the beach. Easy walk into town. There is a little noise from the nearby road during the day.
Beautiful hotel, very personal service, superb staff and excellent food - every dish made to order.
5 out of 5
by dean from Maidstone

Excellent hotel, well recommended

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant, friendly hotel, quiet, clean, lovely condition, staff always willing to help. We really enjoyed the week we stayed there, no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel had a great stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Super small hotel. Staff were great. Only drawback are lots of stairs to room, and a noisy road between hotel and beach. All in all would recommend to (fit) friends though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

Good hotel and very near a beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Bed linen and towels changed daily, good quality toiletries, good breakfasts, very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.
Cons: Gardens could be improved by adding grass a few more plants which would improve the views. A little tired in places but only if you really look hard.
Location: Location good, although it's on a busy road with traffic noise. You can walk to skiathis town which is really busy. There are tavernas close by.
This is a nice hotel, the staff are very pleasant but some more so than others. The suites are good standard but some don't have such a great view. We were given a suite with a garden view to start with which was ok but no view to speak of. After 3 days we were upgraded to a suite called the Heaven suite ( no extra charge ) which had double the space externally, an amazing view with a jacuzzi on the decking and a huge round sofa. This was amazing and if I ever return this would be the suite to have. This hotel is not suitable for anyone that has problems with steps, our second suite was 150 steps from the road but worth the climb...
5 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Stunning hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Intimate hotel great location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2014
From the moment we arrived we knew we had made a good choice. The rooms are beautifully arranged, comfortable, stylish with sea views. The staff are all really friendly and nothing is too much for them! Location wise right opposite the beach and just a 15 min walk to town. The pool area is very chilled as was breakfast time. Breakfast was cooked to order and delicious too! If you are looking for a boutique style hotel (couples only) with great views and location then choose this hotel. One thing to be mindful of is this hotel is built on a hillside (hence the great views) this means there are a lot of steps so not suitable for disabled visitors, old and unfit!
4 out of 5
by Paris

Αν οχι το καλύτερο απο τα καλυτερα του νησιου

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Υπέροχα και ρομαντικά!
3 out of 5
by Bjørn from Stavanger

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi fikk ikke plass på det bestilte hotellet PDA av datatrøbbel. Måtte i stedet bo på Skisthos Princess som er et mye større og upersonlig hotell. Dette var ikke greit!!! Vi burde få refundert! Tilbakemeldingen går derfor på Skiathos Princess