Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjørn from Stavanger

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi fikk ikke plass på det bestilte hotellet PDA av datatrøbbel. Måtte i stedet bo på Skisthos Princess som er et mye større og upersonlig hotell. Dette var ikke greit!!! Vi burde få refundert! Tilbakemeldingen går derfor på Skiathos Princess
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wien

Schöne Anlage in günstiger Lage am Meer

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Sehr gepflegte Anlage in günstiger Lage am Meer aber auch in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Skiathos Stadt. Geschmackvolle Suiten. Das Hotelteam ist auffallend freundlich und überaus aufmerksam. Wohlfühlatmosphäre pur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Stunning hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Intimate hotel great location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2014
From the moment we arrived we knew we had made a good choice. The rooms are beautifully arranged, comfortable, stylish with sea views. The staff are all really friendly and nothing is too much for them! Location wise right opposite the beach and just a 15 min walk to town. The pool area is very chilled as was breakfast time. Breakfast was cooked to order and delicious too! If you are looking for a boutique style hotel (couples only) with great views and location then choose this hotel. One thing to be mindful of is this hotel is built on a hillside (hence the great views) this means there are a lot of steps so not suitable for disabled visitors, old and unfit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel war bei Ankunft geschlossen

Posted Oct 21, 2013
...was fuer ein aufenthalt??? Wie erwaehnt war das hotel geschlossen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Livorno LI, Italia

Delizioso hotel di charme

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: La gentilizza e l'ampiezza della stanza
Cons: Il fatto di non essere sulla spiaggia
Sempre disponibili e gentili, albergo delizioso certamente non consigliato x chi ha problemi motori o bambini piccoli. Unica pecca: non é sulla spiaggia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Skiathos beste?

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
Flott sted. Serviceminded personell. Bra mat, men noe liten meny. Flott utsikt. Rommene har riktig beliggenhet i forhold til kveldssol. D.v.s. skygge etter en lang dag i solen. Har vært mye i Hellas og etter gresk standard så er kvaliteten på stedet høy. Deilig bad med håndklærskift to ganger om dagen. Mange trapper kan for noen være en utfordring. Ikke egnet for funksjonhemmede. Anbefales.