Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel had a great stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Super small hotel. Staff were great. Only drawback are lots of stairs to room, and a noisy road between hotel and beach. All in all would recommend to (fit) friends though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

Good hotel and very near a beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Bed linen and towels changed daily, good quality toiletries, good breakfasts, very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.
Cons: Gardens could be improved by adding grass a few more plants which would improve the views. A little tired in places but only if you really look hard.
Location: Location good, although it's on a busy road with traffic noise. You can walk to skiathis town which is really busy. There are tavernas close by.
This is a nice hotel, the staff are very pleasant but some more so than others. The suites are good standard but some don't have such a great view. We were given a suite with a garden view to start with which was ok but no view to speak of. After 3 days we were upgraded to a suite called the Heaven suite ( no extra charge ) which had double the space externally, an amazing view with a jacuzzi on the decking and a huge round sofa. This was amazing and if I ever return this would be the suite to have. This hotel is not suitable for anyone that has problems with steps, our second suite was 150 steps from the road but worth the climb...
3 out of 5
by Bjørn from Stavanger

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi fikk ikke plass på det bestilte hotellet PDA av datatrøbbel. Måtte i stedet bo på Skisthos Princess som er et mye større og upersonlig hotell. Dette var ikke greit!!! Vi burde få refundert! Tilbakemeldingen går derfor på Skiathos Princess
5 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Schöne Anlage in günstiger Lage am Meer

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Sehr gepflegte Anlage in günstiger Lage am Meer aber auch in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Skiathos Stadt. Geschmackvolle Suiten. Das Hotelteam ist auffallend freundlich und überaus aufmerksam. Wohlfühlatmosphäre pur!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Stunning hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Intimate hotel great location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2014
From the moment we arrived we knew we had made a good choice. The rooms are beautifully arranged, comfortable, stylish with sea views. The staff are all really friendly and nothing is too much for them! Location wise right opposite the beach and just a 15 min walk to town. The pool area is very chilled as was breakfast time. Breakfast was cooked to order and delicious too! If you are looking for a boutique style hotel (couples only) with great views and location then choose this hotel. One thing to be mindful of is this hotel is built on a hillside (hence the great views) this means there are a lot of steps so not suitable for disabled visitors, old and unfit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel war bei Ankunft geschlossen

Posted Oct 21, 2013
...was fuer ein aufenthalt??? Wie erwaehnt war das hotel geschlossen!
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Livorno LI, Italia

Delizioso hotel di charme

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: La gentilizza e l'ampiezza della stanza
Cons: Il fatto di non essere sulla spiaggia
Sempre disponibili e gentili, albergo delizioso certamente non consigliato x chi ha problemi motori o bambini piccoli. Unica pecca: non é sulla spiaggia