Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nicolaos from Toronto

Perfect

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect the only negative I would say is that the hotel has weak wifi and I would have liked a coffee brewer in the room.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on RatesToGo
Hotel was great. nice location on the beach. convenient water taxi into town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It's location. The mattress was heavenly. The hotel is beautiful.
Location: The town is not within walking distance but is a quick cab ride.
It is a beautiful hotel with beachfront property. We were able to sit out on the beach an watch the water. The food was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel an Hauptstraße

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Das Hotel ist grundsätzlich in Ordnung obwohl der Standard nicht einem zentral- oder nordeuropäischen 5* Hotel entspricht. Für mich war der grösste Nachteil, dass das Hotel direkt an der Hauptdurchzugsstrasse liegt - je nach Lage des Zimmer fast unmittelbar daneben - das Schlafen ist auf Grund des Lärmpegels nur mit geschlossenen Fenstern möglich.
2 out of 5
by Lars from Stockholm

Når inte upp till förväntad nivå

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Skall vara fem stjärnigt men: Du får vänta på maten i 1 timme på maten om du inte väljer Buffé resturangen. Blev serverade redan doppade dipp och bröd som varit på andra bord tidigare, fel i notor osv. Buffen var okej, inget mer, men där fick man varje fall maten direkt. Under frukosten kändes som man var i tv serien Fawlty Towers, personalen sprang omkring utan styrning och allt var väldigt ineffektivt med väntetid som följd Dubbelkolla minst två gånger om du beställer hotellets transport till flygplatsen, det gjorde vi ändå så missade de och fick akut inkalla chaufför. Receptionen var svajig och personalen väldigt glömsk,, men har inte varit i Grekland tidigare så vet ej hur vanligt detta är. Men bra med båttaxi från stranden till och från Stan, hotellets strand och pool område var mycket bra! Städningen når inte upp till priset man betalar för rummen, som annars hade bra standard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean and tidy.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Everything except Internet. Apparently not the hotels fault.
We had an excellent stay. The facilities are all in new condition. The hotel is super clean. The staff is very very polite and helpfull. The food is excellent. If there is anything that I have to comment on it is the wireless Internet connection, but it was also poor on the rest of the island and I was told ( elsewhere from the hotel ) that the problem is the " line " coming to the island.
2 out of 5
by Bjørn

Elendig matkavlitet

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Bestillte Juniorsuite som viste seg å være et familierom, fyllt opp med to store sovesofaer pluss et "usynlig" glassbord. Dette er ikke en innredning for 2 voksne som ønsker ekstra komfort, og står på ingen måte i forhold til prisen. Det fantes ingen skuffer til å legge klær i. Kvaliteten på kjøkkenet er noe av det dårligste vi har opplevd.Omgivelsene på hotellet er meget bra med svømmebasseng og spisemuligheter. Dessuten med direkte tilgang til egen strand med parasoller. Totalt sett er dette ikke et 5stj. hotell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt, og fint beliggende ved stranden

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
Flott hotell med fin utsikt til sjøen. Fin Strand rett nedenfor hotellet. Kort vei til byen. Hyggelig betjening. Alt i alt et veldig bra opphold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kassandra Bay Hotel in Skiathos

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
This hotel is approximately a 5 minute taxi ride to the busy Town of Skiathos but set in a quiet peaceful area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Yorkshire, England

Lovely situation

Posted Sep 22, 2010
Lovely hotel in a private bay. The staff were friendly and efficient. Private beach in front and good sized pool. Breakfast was fine. 5 mins by bus/taxi/car from Skiathos Town.