Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Sehr freundlich. Ohne Auto schwierig.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Sehr netter, freundlicher Empfang. Unkompliziert. Schön gelegen mit Pool. Allerdings ohne Auto schwierig. Keine Verpflegung oder Bar vor Ort. In der Nacht leider Kühlschrank im Zimmer sehr laut. Als Zwischenstationen aber trotzdem zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima location

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Location e cortesia del personale
Cons: Zanzariere alle finestre
Location: Vista mare, vicino al centro ma serve auto o motorino.
Abbiamo soggiornato a fine agosto 201. L appartamento era spazioso, ben arredato in pulizie e cambio asciugamani giornalieri. Personale molto cortese, ci ha fornito ottime indicazioni in merito a spiagge, ristoranti e luoghi di interesse. L location e' in collina, vicino la centro ma per raggiungerla occorre un' auto o un motorino. vicino al aeroporto, il rumore degli aerei non disturba particolarmente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Nice place on a beautiful hill

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Location: Located at about 20 minutes walk from the airport, on a beautiful hill. Better to have a car o a bike, the road is very steep.
I booked only 1 night because I had to take a plane and I wanted to stay near the airport. I didn't expect much, but I was surprised by the beauty of this place ! The room was perfect, clean and comfortable with a small terrace where we had breakfast enjoying a nice view. Very comfortable bed and a little kitchen near the door. The airport is near, but you can easily forget it, there's no noise at all, plus you see it only from the upper floors. There's a nice swimming pool open all day long. The owner and her family are very friendly and kind. Wifi is included in the room's price and there was enough speed to watch a whole movie with our phone ! Recommended for a relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
posto incantevole per una vacanza di relax. personale gentilissimo e camere pulite tutte le mattine. vista stupenda. consiglio di noleggiare un mezzo per muoversi sull'isola (ideale uno scooter 150 cc).
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mariann

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk skønt sted. Gode lejligheder, skønt poolområde og meget hjælpsomme værter. Vil gerne bo der igen.
5 out of 5
by Mariann from Fredericia

Fantastisk

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Skøn udsigt, meget hjælpsomme ejere der holder stedet så pænt.
5 out of 5
by Sigbjørn from Tromsø

Stille og rolig

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var fantastisk! Hvis du vil ha en rolig ferie er dette hotelelt for deg. Siden det er "oppe på fjellet" er det fredlig og stille. De hotellansatte var fantastisk grei, og uteplassen var rett og slett perfekt. Eneste dårlige er jo at det er et tungt stykke å gå til byen, så man burde helst leie kjøretøy (noe man burde uansett). Annbefales!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Ideal auch für Planespotter

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Das Hotel liegt auf einer Anhöhe und je nach Zimmer hat man vom Balkon aus eine gute Sicht auf den Flughafen (die zimmer in den höheren Stockwerken sind zu bevorzugen). Zudem kann man in ca. 10-15 min die bekannte Spotting-Location am Ende der Landebahn zu Fuß erreichen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Saubere Appartments und sehr nette Gastgeber

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Noch nie so nette und bemühte Gastgeber erlebt. Sehr gepflegtes Haus. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen!
Location: Das Hotel ist etwas außerhalb von der Stadt Skiathos und damit schön ruhig gelegen. Dennoch ist in wenigen Minuten die Stadt erreichbar.
Sehr nette Gastgeber und eine tolle Aussicht auf den Flughafen (wenige Starts und Landungen am Tag, aber beeindurckend zuzusehen!) und das Meer. Alles sehr sauber und nett eingerichtet. Der Poll ist wunderbar zum relaxen. Stadt sogar zu Fuß erreichbar (aufgrund der Steigung ist aber Auto/Roller zu empfehlen). Einfach ein toller Aufernthalt!