Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by howard from Brigg

Great place to relax and let the world pass you by

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The family run business was well managed and all our needs were catered for. They couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent value appartments

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, spacious family appartment, nice pool, good location, good value for money
Location: Skiathos is a very small island so nothing is very far, the main town is only a 10min drive from the studios and there are many nice beaches around
We stayed at Takis Studios for a week in May with our two small children. We had booked a triple room and were very positively surprised to have a double apartment with a connecting door which was perfect with the children. The individual studios are small but very clean and well furnished and the view from the balcony over the pool and across the hills over the sea is great. There were only a few other guests at this time so we had the pool often to ourselves, which is a good size and there are nice sun loungers. The owners are extremely friendly and gave us excellent tips on good restaurants and child-friendly beaches. The location is also good, with just 10min into the main town (by car) and close to many nice beaches and walks - and if you like airplanes there is the added bonus of seeing the planes land and take off which the boys loved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, wunderschäne Aussicht - Top Gastgebe

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Lage, Gastgeber, Sauberkeit und Pool
Cons: Die Beschilderung vom Hafen/Zentrum bis zum Hotel ist zwar vorhanden, jedoch wenn man das erste mal auf Skiathos ist nicht sofort ersichtlich, da die
Location: Hotel befindet sich auf dem Berg, man benötigt ein Fahrzeug um zu den zahlreichen Stränden zu gelangen oder ins Zentrum zu den ganzen Restaurants/Bars
Wir sind Mittags eingecheckt und hatten 2 Tage aufenthalt genossen, die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und wurden auch täglich komplett frisch gereinigt sowie fische Handtücher bereitgestellt. Das Gelände wurde jeden Abend gepflegt, der Pool täglich gereinigt, das Wasser war nie einmal durch Blätter o.ä. verdreckt gewesen. Die Aussicht vom Balkon wirklich einzigartig Gut - Gastgeberin sehr nett und freundlich, sehr hilfsbereit gewesen. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig, lediglich der nahegelegene Flughafen verursacht Tagsüber durch die Maschinen lärm, was uns aber nicht gestört hat, sogar eher interessant gewesen ist. Die Auffahrt ist eher gewöhnungsbedürftig da etwas schmal und sehr sehr steil, mit einem 200cm Mietroller vom Hafen jedoch nicht wirklich ein Problem darstellt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Sehr freundlich. Ohne Auto schwierig.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Sehr netter, freundlicher Empfang. Unkompliziert. Schön gelegen mit Pool. Allerdings ohne Auto schwierig. Keine Verpflegung oder Bar vor Ort. In der Nacht leider Kühlschrank im Zimmer sehr laut. Als Zwischenstationen aber trotzdem zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima location

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Location e cortesia del personale
Cons: Zanzariere alle finestre
Location: Vista mare, vicino al centro ma serve auto o motorino.
Abbiamo soggiornato a fine agosto 201. L appartamento era spazioso, ben arredato in pulizie e cambio asciugamani giornalieri. Personale molto cortese, ci ha fornito ottime indicazioni in merito a spiagge, ristoranti e luoghi di interesse. L location e' in collina, vicino la centro ma per raggiungerla occorre un' auto o un motorino. vicino al aeroporto, il rumore degli aerei non disturba particolarmente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Nice place on a beautiful hill

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Location: Located at about 20 minutes walk from the airport, on a beautiful hill. Better to have a car o a bike, the road is very steep.
I booked only 1 night because I had to take a plane and I wanted to stay near the airport. I didn't expect much, but I was surprised by the beauty of this place ! The room was perfect, clean and comfortable with a small terrace where we had breakfast enjoying a nice view. Very comfortable bed and a little kitchen near the door. The airport is near, but you can easily forget it, there's no noise at all, plus you see it only from the upper floors. There's a nice swimming pool open all day long. The owner and her family are very friendly and kind. Wifi is included in the room's price and there was enough speed to watch a whole movie with our phone ! Recommended for a relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
posto incantevole per una vacanza di relax. personale gentilissimo e camere pulite tutte le mattine. vista stupenda. consiglio di noleggiare un mezzo per muoversi sull'isola (ideale uno scooter 150 cc).
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mariann

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk skønt sted. Gode lejligheder, skønt poolområde og meget hjælpsomme værter. Vil gerne bo der igen.
5 out of 5
by Mariann from Fredericia

Fantastisk

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Skøn udsigt, meget hjælpsomme ejere der holder stedet så pænt.