Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by costas from London

Review Villa Ariadni

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived we were initially welcomed and given lots of information. However, throughout our stay the pool bar was closed and we did not see any of the management site team. We checked out by leaving the keys with the cleaner. Overall, I would say that it is basic accommodation and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a cheap stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I was expecting cheap and cheerful but was very pleasantly surprised. The pool area was great, apartment clean and serviced every day. The family looking after the apartments were very welcoming and helpful. Walk into town lovely but hot. Kids loved the pool and watching the planes, air conditioning a big positive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel on the lake

Posted May 12, 2014
Chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport as I had ferried in from an island close by. I was flying out early in the morning. In fact it was further away from the airport than just staying in the port right by the taxi stand. As a place to stay for an extended period of time it would provide an adequate and very clean accommodation. My problem is that I don't particularly like the island of Skiathos so really have no desire to stay unless I absolutely have to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skiathos

Tranquillo e comodo

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Siamo stati in questa struttura dal 1-8 agosto. Non ho nulla di cui lamentarmi. Ci è stato assegnato uno studio con vista sulla città e sul lago, davvero molto carino. Pulizie quotidiane, cambio lenzuola e asciugamani a giorni alterni, aria condizionata, fornello elettrico, lavandino, frigorifero, tv, materassi comodi, bagno in camera, piccolino ma funzionale (manca l'asciugacapelli). La porta finestra dava su un bel prato munito di tavolini su cui fare una spettacolare colazione con vista mare. C'è anche una piccola piscina che noi non abbiamo mai sfruttata. La struttura si trova poco al di fuori del centro, credo a non più di un chilometro e mezzo. La strada è fattibile anche a piedi, ma di sera meglio di no in quanto poco illuminata. Se si ha un mezzo per spostarsi è meglio. Molto gentile e disponibile Dimitris, il ragazzo che si è occupato della nostra accoglienza. Ci ritornerei volentieri.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Dimitris, Hotel Management
Τhank you very much. I will wait you again. Dimitris
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avskilt hotell

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är i ganska dåligt skick och ligger avskilt (ca 20-25 min) gångavstånd från centrum och strand - poolen är inte så fräsch så strand är att föredra. Rummen väldigt enkla, toaletten ej ren och hela toaletten blev blöt då det inte fanns duschdraperi, det ingår endast en handtvål - inga andra toalettartiklar. Positivt: Ligger nära flygplatsen så du kan se flyg som landar och lyfter. Gratis wi-fi som funkar bra. Kök. Stort plus för transfer till och från flygplatsen! Ett helt ok hotell för någon dag.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Καλαμάτα

Πολλά λεφτά για την θέα!Δεν αξίζει καν...

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Το συγκεκριμένο ξενοδοχείο ήταν απαράδεκτο από κάθε άποψη! Αρχικά πολύ υπερτιμημένο για αυτά που παρέχει γιατί ουσιαστικά δεν παρέχει τίποτα και αυτό βέβαια δεν μπορείς να το αλλάξεις εφόσον βλέπεις φωτογραφίες ετών πριν και προπληρώνεις με πιστωτική!Η παράδοση του δωματίου μας έγινε μετά τις 3 το μεσημέρι γιατί δεν είχε καθαριστεί,αρχικά το δωμάτιο δεν είχε καμία σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες, οι πόρτες ήταν φθαρμένες, μερικά παράθυρα δεν έκλειναν, το ντουζ αν και μικρό δεν δούλευε καν, ζεστό νερό δεν είχε ποτέ! Το ιντερνετ δούλευε σπάνια, τα σεντόνια ήταν νωπά καθώς τα καθαρίζουν μόνοι τους εκεί! Το εν λόγω μπαρ δεν είναι ποτέ ανοιχτό και φυσικά δεν έχεις πρωινό ούτε καν καφέ! Συμβουλεύω λοιπόν να διαλέξετε ένα άλλο μέρος διαμονής διότι το μόνο καλό σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο είναι η θέα και μόνο για την θέα πληρώνεις πολλά εκ των προτέρων!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

Grazioso albergo vicino la città di Skiathos

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Albergo abbastanza pulito, personale gentilissimo, navetta andata e ritorno gratuito per l'aeroporto.. L'albergo affaccia sul lago
3 out of 5
by Ronnie

Prisvärt nära stan

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Litet, mysigt och hemtrevligt lägenhetshotell. Närhet till flygplats. Gångavstånd till centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
TRATTASI DI VILLA INDIPENDENTE DOTATA DI TUTTO ED ANCHE RISTRUTTURATA, OGNUNO HA UN SINGOLO APPARTAMENTO CON CAMERA MATRIMONIALE BAGNO MODERNO E CUCINA. BEL PANORAMA (SI SENTE SOLO QUALCHE AEREO VOLARE) PERCHè L'AEROPORTO è DAVVERO IN CENTRO CITTà MA PER QUESTO è COMODISSIMO IN POCHI MINUTI SI è AL PORTO E CENTRO CITTà E QUANDO SI ARRIVA IN AEROPORTO SI RAGGIUNGE SEMPLICEMENTE LA STRUTTURA. RAPPORTO QUALITà PREZZO OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ROMA

VACANZA DI PIACERE

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: la cura delle stanze...
Struttura vicina al centro e all'aeroporto.....personale gentile e disponibile...