Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Excellent hotel in quiet location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great hotel with its own beach in a good location. Very friendly staff who were extremely helpful in making sure your stay was as good as it could be. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Scotland

Return Visit to a Great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Returned to this hotel as enjoyed our stay there in 2016. The return visit did not disappoint. The location does mean a car hire is recommended. The hotel has all the facilities available on site if you don’t want to leave. However, this would mean you’d lose out on exploring this beautiful Greek Island and meeting the friendly people of Skopelos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, peaceful, beautiful break

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at the Adrina Beach - the perfect spot for a relaxed and happy getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

A Perfect Escape

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Hotel location, small and intimate, great beach and views, friendly helpful staff and the crystal clear sea.
Cons: Shuttle service to neighbouring town/bay. The restaurant should never run out of baklava !
Location: Beautiful tranquil location. Relax!
My family and I had the most amazing holiday. We can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by Polys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel Vámosi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel with private beach

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel is lovely with a nice pool area and access to a private beach (pebbles) with plenty loungers. The restaurant has moderate choice with fresh fish and lobster, but is very over priced. Many of the rooms are up a number of flights of steps which might be a significant issue for those with mobility problems. The hotel does try to help by offering golf buggies to transport people up the hill from the beach/pool/restaurant. There is very little nearby and the nearest town is small and has minimal facilities. A car is useful. Check your bill carefully before leaving as there were several big mistakes made with ours.
5 out of 5
by Gabriella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful secluded paradise!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
I can only say good things about this hotel. Accommodation was great, clean. Food was delicious and the staff was incredibly warm, helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for peace and quiet. The hotel is secluded from others. There is a bus that takes you to town for 3.40 euros.
4 out of 5
by Kirstie from Australia

Lovely traditional greek family run hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Charming traditional Greek family run hotel in a lovely location; good facilities with lovely beach and pool area Buses into and out of town run v.infrequently so only other option if you don't have own car is taxi which can then become expensive as town centre /port is about 20km away Restaurant very reasonable and good value for money Staff v.helpful and enjoyed my stay on this delightful Greek Island. Would definitely stay here again