Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders from Piteå

Magical!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Anna Maria - Vanessa Luxury Apartments and Suites was perfect for us. Our room was clean, comfortable and very relaxing. We loved our balcony and enjoyed breakfast there every morning while watching the village come to life as well as beautiful sunsets before dinner. Dimitris was a spectacular host. He always greeted us with a warm and welcoming smile and went the extra mile to ensure that whatever we wanted to do(tours, rentals) was perfect. We loved staying in Neo Klima and enjoyed the calm environment which it offered. Everyone was friendly and we were always greeted with smiles, from the bakery, supermarket, restaurants and passersby. We found the location of Neo Klima to be perfect, allowing easy and close access to the best beaches and coast on the island. We are hoping to return next year and stay at Anna Maria - Vanessa Luxury Apartments and Suites. This is a place I would recommend to all. Hope you enjoy! Thank you Dimitris for such a wonderful stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandro from Funchal, Portugal

Simply perfect!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed in a junior suite on the upstairs floor because my original room wasn't available, lucky me! The sunset from the balcony was awesome! The staff was extremely friendly! Great location, very quiet in the small village of Neo Klima (at least when I was there)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

My stay at the Anna Maria Vanessa apartment

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: location, views, facilities
Cons: nothing
Location: on the beach, lovely tavernas, local buses easy to use.
The most relaxing holiday I have ever taken. Plenty of chilling space, lovely restaurants and drinking places. the owners were lovely and looked after us well. a piece of paradise, we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stig from topp

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hadde noen fantastiske dager på Anna Maria - Vanessa Apartments. Mange takk til Dimitri som gjorde alt for at vi skulle ha en fin ferie. Rommet var topp, renhold og service meget bra. Kan anbefale dette til alle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cordenons

soggiorno .

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: ospitalita' e cordialita'
Cons: nessuno
Location: la posizione dell'hotel e' sul mare e ci sono ristoranti e possibilita' di collegamento con autobus.
al nostro arrivo siamo stati accolti dal titolare della struttura, ci ha evidenziato i locali e le zone delle spiagge da visitare. Consiglio questa struttura per l'eccellente organizzazione e posizione. Il titolare è molto disponibile per qualsiasi tipo di informazione. Consiglio la struttura a qualsiasi tipo di viaggiatore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from Tübingen

Prima Service, sehr freundliche Betreuung

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
In dem Hotel fanden wir alles, was uns den Aufenthalt extrem angenehm machte, würde dort jederzeit wieder hinfahren und kann es nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Lovely place, lovely apartment, even better owners

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of lovely beaches and restaurants
Fantastic holiday dimitri and Katherine were incredible hosts, so helpful and friendly. The apartment was lovely and clean, very nicely appointed. Skopelos is a great island, lots of lovely restaurants and bars, crystal clear seas and clear blue skies. We loved the whole holiday experience, there is a bus route that helps you explore the island, lots of lovely little villages and beaches to explore. The apartments Anna Maria Vanessa were the perfect base to explore from and the hosts were simply the best. Dimitri and Katherine we will be back! John and Janet Kerns
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Sydney

It's was truly special

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I will rank all future getaways against this property in terms of friendliness, location, cleanliness and helpfulness. Elios is gorgeous and just the right size town in that you truly feel you're getting away from it all. Will go back eventually and more than once while Mr Dimitris is the owner/manager of the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mile.g from Vienna Austria

Wonderful sea views - fantastic sunsets.

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel Anna Maria Vanessa Apartments. The apartments are next to the sea, with beautiful architecture, spacious, clean and with stunning sea views of the sunset and just steps from the beach. Within 50 meters there are mini market, bakery, and very good tavernas and restaurants. Dimitri is a wonderful host, very hospitable and friendly. Dimitri was waiting for us at the port and took us to the hotel, we went to ride on the boat to beautiful beaches such Kastani (known from the movie Mamma Mia) free. It was the highlight of our holiday! Dimitris thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colline from France

Vue sur mer et accueil au top !!

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
La gentillesse et la disponibilité de nos hôtes sont extraordinaires !!! La sortie en bateau de Dimitri pour vous amener sur une petite plage de rêve, tout simplement géniale. La vue du balcon sur le petit port et la mer est imprenable. Le studio est impeccable et nettoyé chaque jour. Cet établissement mérite le détour et qu'on s'y arrête !!...