Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester

Great hotel but 2km away from where Expedia map it

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great hotel, superb clean pool and pool bar , spacious rooms cleaned immaculately daily , the hotel was 2km away from where Expedia Map it ( in fact e walked to the opposite coast one day) but to be fair the hotel does provided a good free shuttle serve to and from skopelos town . The staff were brilliant all week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic facilities, friendly helpful staff. Great food and amazing pool. We will definitely return. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Rene from North Vancouver, British Columbia

Super stay!,

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Picked me up at the port, arranged for Quad rental and had them bring it to my hotel. Pool and pool bar where excellent, breakfast satisfied all my needs from yogurt to cakes eggs cereal you name it. Evening meals where offered wait least 5 options. Apartments where more than adequate very large with all the kitchen facilities, overall great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but a big mistake

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Everything was goog about the hotel except one big mistake. We booked 2 suits and paid for it but one of the room they gave us was not a süit but a room. They said they can change after a day but it was a lot work for us since we have been there for 4 days. I think this is a big mistake but we didn't make a lot of problem since everthing except this was ok for hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysigt Hotel bland olivlundar

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt Hotel bland olivlundar. Fin och stor terass med havsglimt. Fin pool. Trevlig personal. Tyvärr hade vi problem med massa getingar på vår terass så det var svårt att sitta utomhus och äta mat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maastricht

leuk hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Perfect onderhouden
leuk hotel met heel groot zwembad, heerlijk ontbijt, vriendelijk personneel, gratis shuttle bus naar het centrum (wel nodig)
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hotel très bien pour les familles!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Hotel bien pour les familles, super grande piscine, personnels gentils, navette gratuite pour skopelos. Chambres propres et grandes avec kitchenette. Prendre le bus ou louer une voiture pou aller à la plage. Supermarché à 50 m très pratique. L'hotel propose également petit déj et diner mais pas de déjeuner malheureusement. Nous sommes restés 4 nuits dans cet hotel.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Oslo

Fantastisk hotell

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotell i rolige omgivelser, en kvarters gåtur fra havnen.
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels