Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester

Great hotel but 2km away from where Expedia map it

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great hotel, superb clean pool and pool bar , spacious rooms cleaned immaculately daily , the hotel was 2km away from where Expedia Map it ( in fact e walked to the opposite coast one day) but to be fair the hotel does provided a good free shuttle serve to and from skopelos town . The staff were brilliant all week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic facilities, friendly helpful staff. Great food and amazing pool. We will definitely return. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Rene from North Vancouver, British Columbia

Super stay!,

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Picked me up at the port, arranged for Quad rental and had them bring it to my hotel. Pool and pool bar where excellent, breakfast satisfied all my needs from yogurt to cakes eggs cereal you name it. Evening meals where offered wait least 5 options. Apartments where more than adequate very large with all the kitchen facilities, overall great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but a big mistake

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Everything was goog about the hotel except one big mistake. We booked 2 suits and paid for it but one of the room they gave us was not a süit but a room. They said they can change after a day but it was a lot work for us since we have been there for 4 days. I think this is a big mistake but we didn't make a lot of problem since everthing except this was ok for hotel.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well kept rooms, friendly staff, magnificent pool

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Clean quiet and super pool
This hotel gives a quiet and relaxing atmostphere, perfect for exploring the island
5 out of 5
by Zafeiria

Excellent place of staying

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
We are very satisfied. The hotel is very close to city center and so quiet during day/night. The personnel was polite and gentle and the room was very comfortable and clean. The restaurant makes pretty nice plates. The only remark is for the breakfast. It could be more rich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrysa from greece

Great location and facilities

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: The pool
We are a family of 4. The rooms were spacious and quite comfortable, also there was daily cleaning. We had a beautiful sea view from the room as well. The kids really enjoyed swimming in the pool and found company, which was great. The pool was clean and well maintaned. The food was good and this hotel had all that was necessary for a laidback vacation. Also the staff was very nice. It was close to the town where we would head out for the evening.
4 out of 5
by DIMITRIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre vieillotte mais très propre et spacieuse, avec une kitchenette bien équipée