Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ομορφα

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Μετρια αλλα ομορφα
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from Göteborg

Enkelt hotell mitt i skopelos stad. Bra värde

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger mitt i skopelos stad med bra läge nära restaunger och färja. Ganska enkelt hotell som ger bra bra värde i förhållande till vad man betalar. Fint poolområde. Ganska dåligt wi-fi i vårt rum. Bättre i gemensamma områden.
2 out of 5
by IOANNIS from Έδεσσα

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Το κτήριο και τα δωμάτια είναι παλιά και δεν εχουν ανακαινιστεί. Η τηλεόραση δεν έπιανε κανένα κανάλι. Σχεδόν όλα τα δωμάτια δεν έχουν σίτες. Το παραθυράκι του μπάνιου, εφόσον έμενε ανοιχτο, έβλεπε σε κοινή θέα. Τραγικά καλαθάκια στο μπάνιο(περιπτέρου). Ο χώρος στα περισσότερα δωμάτια είναι απελπιστικά μικρός. Δεν υπήρχε καλαθάκι για σκουπίδια στο δωμάτιο. Δεν αντικαθιστούν τα σαπούνια εφόσον τελειώσουν κατά τη διάρκεια της παραμονής στο ξενοδοχείο.Τεράστια διαφορά ποιότητας-τιμής. Στα θετικά η συμπεριφορά του προσωπικού. Δέχτηκαν να μας αλλάξουν δωμάτιο, μόλις υπήρξε διαθέσιμο. Και γενικότερα πολύ εξυπηρετικοί σε ό,τι τους ζητήσαμε.
5 out of 5
by Eva

Short stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool staff were helpful
2 out of 5
by Spiros D

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Access to beaches by local transport not on time. Nice beaches primarily StaffyLos and kastani. Lots of trees and green.
4 out of 5
by Sussi from Söderhamn

Fräscht hotell med centralt läge!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rymligt rum med fräscht badrum. Balkong mot poolen, lite väl skuggig av höga palmer. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Trivsamt litet poolområde med solsängar. Frukosten var ok. Mycket centralt läge i Skopelos stad, 100 meter från färjehamnen.
3 out of 5
by Karin from Sverige

Perfekt läge, utmärkt service, enkla rum

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt bemötande i reception, fantastisk service. Perfekt läge invid färjeområdet och busstation, mycket bra. Poolområde trevligt. Enkla rum och framförallt basic badrum. En dag tog varmvattnet slut. Överlag ett bra enkelt hotell som kan rekommenderas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell, men...

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, has nice pool area, friendly staff and is includes things usually charged extra for in Greece like wifi and A/C. It is also nicely located for the port and town BUT this also means there is nightly nightclub noise. They are also pedantic about their various "rules" (no parking in hotel area, no diving in pool even though 3 meters deep, etc.) - a more laid back approach would be appreciated.