Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire, England

Family run hotel, close to Skopelos port.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: We really liked the apartment with it's private rooftop terrace and the homely atmosphere. The owner was friendly and she made us feel very welcome.
Location: Skopelos is a lovely island. There are many beautiful beaches and the town of Skopelos is unspoilt and the people are very nice and helpful.
When arriving late at night by ferry from Agios Konstantinos we could see the hotel sign from the port. It was a short walk up a couple of winding lanes. The friendly owner of the hotel had waited up for us and showed us to our apartment. The rooms were lovely and clean, everything was freshly painted and well looked after. There were plenty of towels provided. The view from our private terrace was outstanding, looking over the town rising to the left, the harbour and bay in front and the wooded hills to the right. We had breakfast on the terrace every morning which was prepared for us with loving care by the owner. The hotel is ideally situated in the centre close to many tavernas and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from novara

hotel con clima familiare

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: sicuramente il clima familiare. il mio compagno ha apprezzato anche le dimensioni discrete del bagno e il materasso non troppo morbido
Cons: un piccolo particolare: sarebbe meglio se a colazione il pane fosse fresco
Location: ottima la posizione: tranquilla ma nello stesso tempo in pieno centro
l'hotel visto dal porto ci ha spaventato: un cubo grigio in mezzo agli altri edifici che sembrava quasi una prigione. arrivati siamo stati accolti dalla proprietaria, una gentile signora che è stata premurosa con noi per tutto il periodo del nostro soggiorno. ci ha fatto tenerezza vedere che, per supplire alla sua scarsa conoscenza dell'inglese, faceva fare da interprete alla ragazza che si occupava delle pulizie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Einer der schönsten Ausblicke überhaupt

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Die Terrasse, die zentrale Lage, die Sauberkeit und die Nettigkeit der Besitzerin. Die anderen Zimmer haben kleinere Balkone.
Location: Zentral. Bummeln, einkaufen, essen gehen
Von unserer riesigen Terrasse in unserem Appartment im obersten Stock des Hotels hatten wir einen Rundumblick auf Hafen, Schiffe, Meer, Inseln, Skopelos rundum am Hang, herrlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Göran from Stockholm

Slitet, men fantastiskt läge och underbara ägare

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger perfekt i Skopelos stad, mindre än en minuts promenad ner till hamnen med alla restauranger, men man slipper bli störd. Balkongerna är små, men med fin utsikt över hamnen. Ägarna mycket hjälpsamma och fixar för att allt ska fungera på bästa sätt.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Oslo

Hjemmefølelse i vakre omgivelser

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Dette hoteller er et familiedrevet hotell, med Regina som styrer. Dette er en dame som virkelig får deg til å føle deg hjemme, og ønsker at du skal ha det bra fra ende til annen. Da vi ankom var hun raskt med å ta imot oss og lot oss selv velge hvilket rom vi ønsker. Engelsken hennes er ikke den beste, men man forstår hennes varme og omtanke for deg som gjest. Området rundt ligger på en liten høyde, bare minutters gange fra havnen og sentrum, der du kan nyte solnedganger og se på bylivet fra din egen veranda. Standarden på hotellet er relativt enkelt, dvs en seng, et bord, en veranda og noen stoler, badene er det eneste som er pusset opp i nyere tid. Så dersom du ikke er ute etter 5- stjerners luksus så er dette stedet å bo på dersom du ønsker å oppleve skopelos, for det du mangler i moderne luksus får du igjen i fantastisk service og ekte gresk varme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fam. Malmquist from Norrköping, Sweden

Genuint grekiskt hotell

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med perfekt läge. Underbar takterass tillhörande översta våningen.
4 out of 5
by Kühl

Ein tolles Familiengeführtes Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
Es war ein toller Aufenthalt, wir wurden sehr umsorgt. Das Früstück war abwechslungsreich und reichlich - etwas mehr Obst oder Gemüse, wie Gurke, Tomaten usw. wären noch das i-Tüpfelchen.