Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovenia, Europe

The most natural getting up in the morning!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: order
Cons: the couch
Location: It was a nice walk downtown. Except the pavement.
A rooster in the neighbours yard was the first welcome in the morning. There was no view at the sea, but a pleasant touch with the town buildings. The staff was excellent; kind and caring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis

Island get away

Posted May 16, 2015
Beautiful sea view. Half mile to the center of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great, gentle and fiendly people!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Great Hotel, Great experience but above of it what a wonderful staff they have!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Lovely relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of all the staff and it's location which was not in the town
Cons: Maybe meeting people at the port as it was difficult to get a taxi and we ended up walking which would not have been good if we had had more luggage
Location: 10 minutes walk to town. 5 mins from town beach, several hotels on way into town. supermarket and two tour operators at end of road
We stayed for a week with out two children aged 13 and 14. The room was lovely. I would say comfortable rather than luxurious. Both rooms were a reasonable size, clean with plenty of storage. The wardrobe in our room as a big old wooden on that looked like it had been there forever with two more modern ones either side which I found charming. The second room had a built in wardrobe and dressing table. There was a cooking area which we did not use and a fridge - which we did. Mainly we used the restaurant for out meals. Our room had a lovely view across the bay to the town. Free wifi was available and there were two pools that we used although we mainly went to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanya from Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel, amazing staff

Posted Jun 3, 2014
If you want to take a break from civilization, this place is awesome. Gorgeous views, delicious food, amazing beaches with cleanest water I ever seen...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Canada

Deluxe Accomodation

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: We pretty much liked everything about this hotel.
We were very pleased with our suite. Nice décor, very clean, and great location beside the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing standard of accommodation

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Whilst the location is good and the breakfast area delightful with fab views the actual room was dark and in particular the bathroom not up to the star rating standard. The bathrooms need refurbishing. Unfortunately over priced and overated accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy

Nice but misleading

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms
I booked this hotel because I thought it was a nice resort like property. I was surprised to ding it was so family oriented. Pool was lined with children's toys. Just wasn't the place for a middle aged couple to vacation. Rooms were small but clean. Bathroom grout was a bit stained which wasn't pleasant to look at. Staff were very friendly and gave us a complimentary bottle of wine at check in. Breakfast was good but not exceptional. They really advertise the Mama Mia connection which is probably a big reason people choose that hotel. Short walk to Skopelos Village. Beach in front is not very nice at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judy from Essex, UK

Mamma Mia!!

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Pros: Peaceful surroundings
Location: A little out of town but a pleasant flat walk back
Booked just one night in a studio room and when we arrived we were given a two bedroom apartment with two bathrooms, large living room and kitchen - just wish we had been staying longer. It's a ten minute walk into the town but this means it was lovely and quiet and had beautiful views of the harbour. We had a meal at the restaurant which was good quality but not typically Greek. Breakfast was included in our room price. There is a car park a little further up the road for hotel guests. I would recommend this hotel more for couples who want a bit of peace and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jun 10, 2009
Perfect location, comfortable studios, and friendly service. The hotel restaurant wasn't amazing, but the pools are clean and well kept, as is the hotel as a whole. Would go back.