Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia, Europe

The most natural getting up in the morning!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: order
Cons: the couch
Location: It was a nice walk downtown. Except the pavement.
A rooster in the neighbours yard was the first welcome in the morning. There was no view at the sea, but a pleasant touch with the town buildings. The staff was excellent; kind and caring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melb

beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Wotif
It was a pleasure to stay at... Being close to everything on the island. The quality of the hotel, its facilities and staff were fantastic! Would definitely recommend this to anyone!!!
4 out of 5
by JOSEFIN from Göteborg

TREVLIGT HOTELL MEN MED TRÅKIGT LÄGE UTANFÖR STAN.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt och välskött hotell men i dyraste laget om man jämför prisnivån för andra hotell på Skopelos. Hotellet ligger 10 minuter utanför stan men strandpromenaden dit är inte jätte trevlig utan ganska tråkig med en smutsig strand vid sidan.
4 out of 5
by EDOARDO from Roma

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo carino un po rumorosa la nostra stanza perché al piano terra . La camera carina e appena rifatta mentre la suite dove alloggiava mia figlia era vecchia col bagno piccolo e fatiscente
4 out of 5
by zafi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NEDIM from İstanbul

Skopelos ta şiddetle tavsiye edeceğim bir otel

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Zemin kattaki odaların rutubet kokması üzerine değiştirilen üst kattaki oda ile tatilimizin fevkalade geçmesi sağlandı
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis

Island get away

Posted May 16, 2015
Beautiful sea view. Half mile to the center of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a great, gentle and fiendly people!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Great Hotel, Great experience but above of it what a wonderful staff they have!
5 out of 5
by Mersini from USA

Beautiful suites with an amazing staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Our suite was spacious and the staff was very attentive to ensure everything was perfect during our stay. We had a great view and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels