Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Monika from London

Great

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Close to the airport. Good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Location: Nothing nearby, it is in a no-mans land.
No toiletries in room, very basic, no tea or coffee facilities, A/C was not effective and did not sleep well, nothing around this hotel, central city 20kms away and taxi was expensive. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by FLORA from Melbourne

Great for overnight transit!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel because it was very close to the airport as l was in transit only. The room was very clean and comfortable and the free Wifi was great. Excellent room at a really good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Great hotel close to the Skopje airport

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff
Needed a hotel close to the airport to catch an early morning flight from Skopje. This was the perfect place with very friendly and helpful staff and a very nice room too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Hotel is in lovely grounds.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Helpfulness of staff
Cons: Internet intermittent . Website needs to correctly spell location as sat nav unable to locate
Location: Airport and the city of Skopje.
Staff on duty couldn't be more helpful , going the extra mile when we asked for direction to airport he was prepared to drive us there or let us follow him. He also gave us excellent direction to Skopje and a secure car park there. The bed was really comfortable and room lovely and clean
3 out of 5
by late to the airport

late2the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Orbitz
I was glad I stayed. Helpful staff. Need clearer directions to get there.
3 out of 5
by late to the airport

Great staff; Hotel hard to find

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Orbitz
Positives: The staff at the hotel were excellent and accommodating! Negatives: The location of the hotel was incorrectly labeled on both the hotel & online booking site and the written directions were also unhelpful. Took 30 kilometers of extra driving to find it. After finding it, however, it IS close to the airport which is why we chose it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEVILLA

A PARADISE FOR HONEYMOONERS OR PEOPLE SEEKING REAL RELAXATION

Posted Jul 9, 2011
IT WAS AN UNFORGETABLE EXPERIENCE, THE WATER GARDEN WAS AMAZING AND THE STAF VERY NICE, I WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK EVERY TIME IM IN SKOPJE,