Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karolina from Malmö

Fin service

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt trevligt hotell med väldigt serviceinriktad personal. De hjälper till med att exempelvis boka utflykter till Matka Canyon samt att boka tider på närliggande skönhetssalong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chelsea

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The people at Duvet Center hotel were SO nice and accommodating. The rooms are very clean and nicely appointed. Overall a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Godt valg

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Romslige og pene Businessrom. Hyggelig betjening. Frokost inkludert i romprisen. Gangavstand til gamlebyen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ilhan from İSTANBUL

ŞİKAYET

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Sn.ilgili, otelde 2 oda rezervasyon yaptırmama karşılık gidemedim. Benim şikayetim ödeme ile ilgili. İlanlarınızda 70 € olarak bildirilen otel ücreti nedense Makedon parası olarak tahsil ediliyor ve kur farkını müşteriye yansıtıyor. Kredi kartı olduğu için sağolsun banka da fırsatı kaçırmıyor ve oda $ a çevirerek bizi ödüllendiriyor. Kısaca gidip kalsaydım 70'er € dan toplam 410 Tl.ödeyecekken 525 Tl. gibi bir para ödemek zorunda kalıyorum. Banka sizi ilgilendirmez ama otel, ücretini neden kendi ülke parası türünden yansıtıyor. Madem öyle alacak siz neden 70 € diye yayınlıyorsunuz ? Hem otelden, hem bankadan, toplam 410 Tl.ye karşılık 115 Tl. gibi ilave haksız bir ödeme yapan ben (%30 fazla) sizce bir daha sizin siteden rezervasyon yaptırır mıyım ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulrich from warburg

Businesshotel mit gutem Service des Personals

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Zentral gelegen , sehr guter Service, ideales Businesshotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

A very pleasant surprise!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Outside was quite unassuming with reception on top floor. Once we got inside though, we were warmly welcomed, allowed to check in early and given complimentary coffee and pastries, which we enjoyed while admiring the beautiful views, Room was nicely appointed. Good breakfast. All staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Connie from San Diego

What a welcome relief!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early in the day - shortly after noon - and had been traveling since 3:30 am in a series of old cars and buses from Albania through Kosovo and into Skopje. We were ready for the Duvet Hotel! A standard double room was not yet clean and available so Mariana upgraded us to a premium room on the 7th floor that was incredible large and well appointed, complete with leather couch and leather easy chair. In fact, we felt so pampered that we stayed an extra day. The hotel location was fine for us as we are ambitious walkers. It was about 1/3 mile to the central square, about 1/2 mile to the old city and a huge outdoor tourist shipping area. There are other large hotels right in the middle of the action but I cannot believe they would be as nice. The staff and hotel owners were unbelievably helpful and friendly. The reception is on the 8th floor and there is a large lobby filled with leather furniture, serving coffee, capuccino, espresso, etc. all day for free. The breakfasts were quite adequate. The owner arranged for a private car to drive us to Thessaloniki after our two day stay at a reasonable cost of 140 Euros for an almost 3 hour drive. We had planned to take a bus, but were a bit burned out after our last experience. I really recommendd this hotel highly, We would absolutely stay there again if we were to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nico from veldhoven

I travel a lot but this one is in my top 3

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed already many times in Duvet. Beautiful, big rooms. Nearby the center. Very good hotel.