Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Suzana from Malmö

Centralt läge

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Inte de bästa lyx rummen men personalens gästvänlighet och servicekvalitet tar högsta pris :) Perfekt läge om man vill bo mitt i smeten :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrum

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Lokalizacja w samym centrum miasta. Bardzo pomocna obsługa - Asan jest przemiły:) Śniadanie w restauracji - do wyboru z karty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

great hotel, close to the city centre.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: what I particularly liked about the hotel were the friendly English speaking staff, and excellent bar and restaurant.
I was located close to the hotel in an annex apartment in a shopping centre just a short stroll from all the central attractions,including great bars and restaurants,the hotel bar has a terrific view of the Vardar river and museum and was a very pleasant place to watch the world go by while imbibing the local brew and eating great meals from the Anja menu,all meals were freshly prepared in house and served promptly by the friendly staff,of which Dennis was superb and a great asset to the hotel,he was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure the stay was a happy one with advice and tips in impeccable English.Overall I was very pleased with hotel and would return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sten Nilsson Stockholm

Toppen läge!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Receptionen låg i baren, där servisen var mycket bra. Rummet som jag fick låg straxt bredvid hotellet, det var ett bra rum. Mer centralt kan man inte bo. Frukosten var toppen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge. Gångavstånd till allt

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Läget och personalen. Tyvärr luktade mögel i rummen. Håller dock på att renovera rummen.
Location: Gå runt i gamla staden, sitta på uteserveringar.
Trevlig stad god mat och billigt. Kommer gärna tillbaka.
4 out of 5
by Bobo from Gbg

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nice people in the hotel and restaurant. Best location. I stayd on this hotel twice.
5 out of 5
by amoscatelli from Slovenia

Dream like service and location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Returned to Anja on our way back from Athens. People, room, location and cleanliness were dream like.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrumhotell

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Positiva att det är i absoluta centrum. Negativt att det är störningar från liveorkester till klockan 01.