Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Good quality for price

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: It was really calm and simple to stay in this hotel. There was a parking place just in front of it. The breakfast was just enough.
Cons: The bathrooms need to be checked. Unknown source of water.
Location: It is on 25 min by foot from the place Makedonija, 10 min from money exchange office and 25 min by foot from the bus station that goes to the airport.
The hotel is placed in a calm street. The staff was really nice and answered all our questions. There was some problem in the bathroom with water on the floor but we didn't ask for assistance since we stayed only one night. There was a nice balcony in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Katerina, Hotel Management
Dear Natalija, we thank you on your review and your sincere words. Immediately we will check and repair the problem in the bathroom. Hoping to see you again in future. Best regsards, Katerina Bozinovska
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very kind staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very pleased with the stay. I'd recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were super helpful and friendly and everyone of them with perfect command of English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a quiet residential area. Friendly helpful staff. Approxiamately 15 minutes walk to the city centre, although taxis available close bye.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joel from Nashua, NH

Great hotel with central location in Tirana

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding. Nice clean hotel, friendly & helpful staff, central location, and favorable price.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Amsterdam

Good value for money

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was included. Wifi was also free. There was a fully loaded mini bar at decent prices. The sole negative was the shower which needs a make-over. Location was ok as it took a mere 10-15 minute walk to the centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Natasha, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much on your kind words. We are striving for guest's satisfaction. We are looking forward meeting you again at our hotel. All the best. Cheers!
5 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Vienna / Austria

Happy

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Although it was just a one-nighter this time, the service at Hotel Leonardo was very friendly, the room cozy, clean and convenient and the price reasonable. I would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Natasha, Hotel Management
Dear Wolfgang, Thank you so much on your kind words. We do appreciate your comments and I hope the other potential guests searching for a hotel will find your tips useful. Looking forward to meet you again at hotel Leonardo. Have a nice day. All the best!
5 out of 5
by Skender

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels